1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: ZQN to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to Queenstown Flights.

NZ Return flights from $341
Dep. Wed 02 SepRet. Fri 11 Sep$341
Dep. Fri 17 JulRet. Fri 24 Jul$399
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 11 SepRet. Sun 20 Sep$411
Dep. Sun 19 JulRet. Sun 26 Jul$411
Dep. Wed 05 AugRet. Wed 19 Aug$545
Dep. Sun 27 SepRet. Sun 04 Oct$561
Dep. Wed 30 SepRet. Mon 05 Oct$564
Dep. Tue 08 SepRet. Wed 16 Sep$577
Dep. Tue 18 AugRet. Wed 26 Aug$582
Dep. Sun 26 JulRet. Mon 03 Aug$591
Dep. Wed 23 SepRet. Tue 29 Sep$593
Dep. Fri 07 AugRet. Fri 14 Aug$614
Dep. Fri 14 AugRet. Mon 17 Aug$630
Dep. Sat 08 AugRet. Sat 15 Aug$638
Dep. Fri 14 AugRet. Mon 24 Aug$638
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$640
Dep. Thu 19 NovRet. Sun 22 Nov$689
Dep. Fri 01 MayRet. Mon 04 May$721
Dep. Fri 07 AugRet. Wed 12 Aug$728
Dep. Thu 18 JunRet. Wed 24 Jun$734
Dep. Tue 18 AugRet. Mon 24 Aug$739
Dep. Sun 05 AprRet. Wed 15 Apr$744
Dep. Sun 16 AugRet. Tue 25 Aug$746
Dep. Fri 07 AugRet. Sat 15 Aug$750
Dep. Mon 17 AugRet. Mon 24 Aug$751
Dep. Sun 20 SepRet. Sun 27 Sep$756
Dep. Sun 14 JunRet. Sat 20 Jun$759
Dep. Thu 10 SepRet. Mon 14 Sep$760
Dep. Fri 18 SepRet. Mon 28 Sep$765
Dep. Sat 30 MayRet. Sat 06 Jun$767
Dep. Fri 22 MayRet. Mon 25 May$768
Dep. Thu 14 MayRet. Sun 24 May$769
Dep. Wed 17 JunRet. Thu 25 Jun$769
Dep. Sat 24 OctRet. Sat 31 Oct$770
Dep. Fri 15 MayRet. Sun 24 May$770
Dep. Thu 18 JunRet. Thu 25 Jun$770
Dep. Thu 23 JulRet. Tue 28 Jul$772
Dep. Tue 18 AugRet. Tue 25 Aug$772
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Wed 13 May$777

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Queenstown from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • ZQN is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Queenstown.
  • The shortest one-way flight on this route is 3 hours and 30 minutes flying
  • The SPA/B which is at 23 Douglas St, Frankton, Queenstown is the nearest hotel to Queenstown airport.
  • It is 2,400 km from Brisbane to Queenstown.

Questions and Answers

What is the cheapest month to fly to Queenstown from Brisbane?

At the moment, August/2020 and June/2020 are the cheapest times in the year to fly from Brisbane to Queenstown.

What airlines fly direct to Queenstown from Brisbane?

Emirates, Qantas Airways, Air New Zealand and Virgin Australia fly direct between Brisbane and Queenstown.

What is the cheapest airline to fly from Brisbane to Queenstown?

The cheapest airline that flies from Brisbane to Queenstown is Air New Zealand.

What is the best airline to fly to Queenstown from Brisbane?

Emirates is the best airline to fly to Queenstown from Brisbane and it has direct flights. The best budget airline is Jetstar.

How to get from Brisbane to Queenstown
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Queenstown (ZQN)
3h 30m