1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: ZQN to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to Queenstown Flights.

NZ Return flights from $393
Dep. Sun 08 DecRet. Fri 13 Dec$393
Dep. Sun 24 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$398
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 09 DecRet. Fri 13 Dec$478
Dep. Sun 24 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$493
Dep. Sun 24 NovRet. Sat 07 Dec$493
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Wed 11 Mar$524
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$563
Dep. Mon 04 MayRet. Mon 11 May$570
Dep. Fri 06 DecRet. Mon 16 Dec$572
Dep. Sun 08 DecRet. Mon 16 Dec$572
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Mon 11 Nov$583
Dep. Thu 28 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$623
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$632
Dep. Sun 03 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$633
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$657
Dep. Sat 07 DecRet. Mon 16 Dec$663
Dep. Fri 17 JulRet. Fri 31 Jul$721
Dep. Sun 21 JunRet. Fri 03 Jul$750
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$751
Dep. Wed 15 JulRet. Thu 23 Jul$752
Dep. Fri 28 AugRet. Sat 05 Sep$753
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$755
Dep. Mon 30 DecRet. Tue 07 Jan$771
Dep. Sat 11 JulRet. Mon 20 Jul$773
Dep. Sat 08 AugRet. Sat 15 Aug$773
Dep. Mon 13 AprRet. Fri 17 Apr$807
Dep. Fri 03 JanRet. Sun 12 Jan$810
Dep. Thu 19 DecRet. Tue 24 Dec$856
Dep. Mon 30 DecRet. Mon 06 Jan$909
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Tue 24 Dec$910
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Fri 03 Jan$985

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Queenstown from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • The SPA/B is within a km from Queenstown airport.
  • Queenstown is 2 hours ahead of Brisbane. Jetlag may be an issue.
  • Brisbane has the IATA code of BNE.
How to get from Brisbane to Queenstown
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Queenstown (ZQN)
3h 30m