1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: ZQN to BNE

The Cheapest Return Brisbane to Queenstown Flights.

NZ Return flights from $510
Dep. Wed 09 SepRet. Wed 16 Sep$510
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$588
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 05 AugRet. Wed 12 Aug$635
Dep. Wed 30 SepRet. Sun 04 Oct$639
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$670
Dep. Mon 19 OctRet. Wed 28 Oct$670
Dep. Wed 30 SepRet. Sat 03 Oct$672
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Sun 08 Mar$711
Dep. Thu 09 JulRet. Wed 15 Jul$754
Dep. Tue 29 SepRet. Sun 04 Oct$754
Dep. Sat 19 SepRet. Fri 25 Sep$755
Dep. Sun 20 SepRet. Sat 26 Sep$756
Dep. Fri 19 JunRet. Sat 27 Jun$777
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$778
Dep. Fri 15 MayRet. Mon 18 May$778
Dep. Fri 18 SepRet. Sat 26 Sep$779
Dep. Mon 21 SepRet. Sat 26 Sep$779
Dep. Tue 29 SepRet. Sat 03 Oct$779
Dep. Fri 26 JunRet. Thu 09 Jul$780
Dep. Thu 02 JulRet. Thu 20 Aug$780
Dep. Thu 23 JulRet. Tue 28 Jul$780
Dep. Mon 03 AugRet. Thu 13 Aug$780
Dep. Sat 19 SepRet. Sat 26 Sep$782
Dep. Wed 10 JunRet. Wed 17 Jun$784
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Mon 09 Mar$807
Dep. Wed 01 JulRet. Wed 08 Jul$814
Dep. Fri 26 JunRet. Wed 08 Jul$815
Dep. Fri 10 AprRet. Wed 15 Apr$816
Dep. Sat 04 AprRet. Sat 11 Apr$819
Dep. Thu 25 JunRet. Mon 06 Jul$847
Dep. Fri 26 JunRet. Mon 06 Jul$847
Dep. Fri 10 AprRet. Mon 13 Apr$924
Dep. Fri 26 JunRet. Tue 07 Jul$1,017
VA Return flights from $548
Dep. Mon 19 OctRet. Wed 28 Oct$548
Dep. Wed 09 SepRet. Wed 16 Sep$554
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 23 JulRet. Tue 28 Jul$564
Dep. Sat 19 SepRet. Sat 26 Sep$565
Dep. Mon 21 SepRet. Sat 26 Sep$570
Dep. Mon 03 AugRet. Thu 13 Aug$579
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$584
Dep. Fri 19 JunRet. Sat 27 Jun$584
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$590
Dep. Wed 05 AugRet. Wed 12 Aug$591
Dep. Fri 18 SepRet. Sat 26 Sep$601
Dep. Sun 20 SepRet. Sat 26 Sep$601
Dep. Wed 30 SepRet. Sat 03 Oct$629
Dep. Fri 15 MayRet. Mon 18 May$649
Dep. Tue 29 SepRet. Sat 03 Oct$662
Dep. Thu 09 JulRet. Wed 15 Jul$667
Dep. Tue 29 SepRet. Sun 04 Oct$672
Dep. Wed 30 SepRet. Sun 04 Oct$672
Dep. Thu 25 JunRet. Mon 06 Jul$682
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Mon 09 Mar$685
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Sun 08 Mar$692
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$699
Dep. Sat 04 AprRet. Sat 11 Apr$699
Dep. Thu 02 JulRet. Thu 20 Aug$702
Dep. Wed 10 JunRet. Wed 17 Jun$706
Dep. Fri 26 JunRet. Tue 07 Jul$707
Dep. Sat 19 SepRet. Fri 25 Sep$719
Dep. Fri 26 JunRet. Mon 06 Jul$764
Dep. Fri 26 JunRet. Wed 08 Jul$780
Dep. Fri 26 JunRet. Thu 09 Jul$780
Dep. Wed 01 JulRet. Wed 08 Jul$784
Dep. Fri 10 AprRet. Wed 15 Apr$861
Dep. Fri 10 AprRet. Mon 13 Apr$895

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Brisbane? Check out our domestic flights to Brisbane. If Brisbane is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Queenstown from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • ZQN is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Queenstown.
  • The shortest one-way flight on this route is 3 hours and 30 minutes flying
  • The SPA/B which is at 23 Douglas St, Frankton, Queenstown is the nearest hotel to Queenstown airport.
  • It is 2,400 km from Brisbane to Queenstown.
How to get from Brisbane to Queenstown
Brisbane (BNE)
 to 
Queenstown (ZQN)
3h 30m