1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LAX to CBR

The Cheapest Return Canberra to Los Angeles Flights.

QF,UA Return flights from $1,030
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Sun 29 Mar$1,030
Dep. Thu 19 MarRet. Sun 05 Apr$1,030
QF,UAShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 27 FebRet. Tue 17 Mar$1,044
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$1,088
Dep. Mon 30 MarRet. Sun 19 Apr$1,096
Dep. Wed 01 AprRet. Sat 18 Apr$1,096
Dep. Thu 23 AprRet. Sun 10 May$1,106
Dep. Thu 23 AprRet. Mon 11 May$1,106
Dep. Sat 04 AprRet. Sat 18 Jul$1,110
Dep. Fri 03 AprRet. Sun 19 Jul$1,125
Dep. Sat 04 AprRet. Sun 19 Jul$1,125
Dep. Sun 05 AprRet. Sun 19 Jul$1,125
Dep. Fri 06 DecRet. Wed 05 Feb$1,205
Dep. Fri 06 DecRet. Thu 06 Feb$1,269
Dep. Thu 05 DecRet. Wed 29 Jan$1,292
Dep. Sun 01 DecRet. Thu 12 Dec$1,525
QF Return flights from $1,046
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Sun 29 Mar$1,046
Dep. Thu 27 FebRet. Tue 17 Mar$1,051
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 19 MarRet. Sun 05 Apr$1,088
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$1,097
Dep. Thu 05 DecRet. Wed 29 Jan$1,136
Dep. Fri 06 DecRet. Wed 05 Feb$1,136
Dep. Sun 01 DecRet. Thu 12 Dec$1,143
Dep. Fri 06 DecRet. Thu 06 Feb$1,184
Dep. Thu 23 AprRet. Sun 10 May$1,397
Dep. Mon 30 MarRet. Sun 19 Apr$1,415
Dep. Thu 23 AprRet. Mon 11 May$1,415
Dep. Wed 01 AprRet. Sat 18 Apr$1,471
Dep. Fri 03 AprRet. Sun 19 Jul$1,477
Dep. Sun 05 AprRet. Sun 19 Jul$1,620
Dep. Sat 04 AprRet. Sun 19 Jul$1,646
Dep. Sat 04 AprRet. Sat 18 Jul$1,680

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Canberra? Check out our domestic flights to Canberra. If Canberra is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Los Angeles from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • The International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Canberra is CBR and for Los Angeles it is LAX.
  • Los Angeles is 18 hours after Canberra. For the first few days after the journey you will most likely experience jetlag.
  • From Los Angeles to Canberra is 12,292 km.
  • American Airlines has the quickest flight from Canberra to Los Angeles taking 33 hrs 15 mins, going through Sydney
How to get from Canberra to Los Angeles
Canberra (CBR)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
55m
Layover - 50m
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Los Angeles (LAX)
13h 40m