1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: NRT to CBR
QF Return flights from $614
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$614
Dep. Tue 28 MayRet. Wed 12 Jun$615
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Wed 05 Jun$615
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Mon 03 Jun$618
Dep. Mon 20 MayRet. Tue 04 Jun$619
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Thu 09 May$619
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Tue 14 May$619
Dep. Mon 22 AprRet. Tue 07 May$619
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Thu 30 May$619
Dep. Tue 23 AprRet. Wed 08 May$629
Dep. Mon 03 JunRet. Thu 13 Jun$630

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Canberra? Check out our domestic flights to Canberra. If Canberra is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Tokyo - Narita from Australia and flights to Japan.

Did you know...

  • Qantas Airways has the quickest flight from Canberra to Tokyo taking 26 hrs 20 mins. Brisbane, Melbourne (Tullamarine)
  • 5 airlines fly the route between Canberra and Tokyo. They are China Eastern Airlines, Qantas Airways, JAL, Virgin Australia, Singapore Airlines.
  • CBR is the IATA airport code for Canberra.
  • Canberra is the nearest train station to Canberra airport.
How to get from Canberra to Tokyo
Canberra (CBR)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
55m
Layover - 1h 40m
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
9h 45m