1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SIN to CBR
SQ Return flights from $660
Dep. Wed 07 AugRet. Wed 14 Aug$660
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Sun 25 Aug$690
SQShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Fri 08 Mar$705
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$785
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Mon 11 Mar$818
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Sat 05 Oct$885
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Fri 28 Jun$888
Dep. Sun 24 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$923
Dep. Mon 25 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$923
Dep. Sun 31 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$966
Dep. Sun 24 FebRet. Wed 27 Feb$974
Dep. Fri 12 AprRet. Sun 14 Apr$3,235
Dep. Fri 12 AprRet. Sun 14 Apr$3,703

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Canberra? Check out our domestic flights to Canberra. If Canberra is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Singapore from Australia and flights to Singapore.

Did you know...

  • SIN is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Singapore.
  • Singapore is 2 hours after Canberra. Jetlag may be an issue.
  • Canberra to Singapore, the shortest return trip is 17 hrs 50 mins, going through Melbourne (Tullamarine)
  • From Canberra to Singapore is 6,211 km.
How to get from Canberra to Singapore
Canberra (CBR)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
55m
Layover - 55m
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
8h 5m