1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Canberra to Singapore.

Reverse: SIN to CBR

The Cheapest Return Canberra to Singapore Flights.

SQ Return flights from $864
Depart Wed 12 SepReturn Wed 19 Sep$864
Depart Sun 23 SepReturn Thu 04 Oct$864
SQShow more Flights
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Thu 22 Nov$872
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Mon 12 Nov$877
Depart Sat 27 OctReturn Mon 12 Nov$877
Depart Sat 27 OctReturn Tue 13 Nov$877
Depart Sun 23 SepReturn Mon 15 Oct$904
Depart Sun 23 SepReturn Sun 07 Oct$916
Depart Sat 22 SepReturn Tue 09 Oct$948
Depart Sun 23 SepReturn Fri 05 Oct$948
Depart Tue 22 JanReturn Tue 29 Jan$2,295
Depart Tue 22 JanReturn Tue 29 Jan$2,306

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Canberra? Check out our domestic flights to Canberra. If Canberra is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Singapore from Australia and flights to Singapore.

Monthly Average Prices for Canberra to Singapore Return Airfares (AUD)

JulAugSepOctNovDecJanFebMarAprMayJun
+2-$1789----------
+3-$1810----------
+1$1005$956----------
+2-$943----------
$834$916$808$3419--------
+2--$5098---------
+1$1243$1173$1187---------
+2$1251$1213$1203---------

Did you know...

  • The distance from Singapore to Canberra is 6,211 km.
  • 12 airlines operate from Canberra to Singapore. They include Singapore Airlines, Qantas Airways, Scoot, SWISS, Emirates, LATAM Airlines, China Eastern Airlines.
  • Canberra train station is nearby Canberra airport.
  • Singapore has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of SIN.
How to get from Canberra to Singapore
Canberra (CBR)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
55m
Layover - 55m
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
8h 5m