1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to CNS

The Cheapest Return Cairns to Denpasar (Bali) Flights.

JQ Return flights from $305
Dep. Mon 18 MayRet. Tue 02 Jun$305
Dep. Tue 19 MayRet. Tue 26 May$305
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 06 JunRet. Sun 14 Jun$305
Dep. Sat 06 JunRet. Thu 18 Jun$305
Dep. Sat 06 JunRet. Sun 21 Jun$305
Dep. Tue 24 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$313
Dep. Mon 25 MayRet. Tue 02 Jun$313
Dep. Mon 25 MayRet. Thu 04 Jun$313
Dep. Mon 25 MayRet. Sun 07 Jun$313
Dep. Mon 25 MayRet. Tue 09 Jun$313
Dep. Mon 08 JunRet. Sun 21 Jun$313
Dep. Mon 18 MayRet. Tue 26 May$315
Dep. Mon 15 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$317
Dep. Mon 18 MayRet. Thu 28 May$328
Dep. Tue 19 MayRet. Thu 28 May$328
Dep. Sat 06 JunRet. Tue 16 Jun$328
Dep. Sun 07 JunRet. Sun 21 Jun$332
Dep. Thu 11 JunRet. Sun 21 Jun$338
Dep. Sat 06 JunRet. Mon 15 Jun$339
Dep. Mon 15 JunRet. Mon 22 Jun$339
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$345
Dep. Thu 11 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$348
Dep. Tue 16 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$367
Dep. Sun 14 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$371
Dep. Tue 09 JunRet. Thu 18 Jun$371
Dep. Tue 09 JunRet. Sun 21 Jun$371
Dep. Tue 16 JunRet. Mon 22 Jun$387
Dep. Tue 09 JunRet. Tue 16 Jun$390
Dep. Thu 20 AugRet. Thu 03 Sep$391
Dep. Wed 20 MayRet. Thu 28 May$394
Dep. Wed 17 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$394
Dep. Tue 09 JunRet. Mon 15 Jun$400
Dep. Wed 10 JunRet. Tue 16 Jun$404
Dep. Tue 09 JunRet. Sat 20 Jun$416
Dep. Fri 17 JulRet. Fri 24 Jul$421
Dep. Wed 10 JunRet. Mon 15 Jun$424
Dep. Wed 17 JunRet. Mon 22 Jun$424
Dep. Fri 07 AugRet. Thu 20 Aug$429
Dep. Thu 21 MayRet. Thu 28 May$429

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Cairns? Check out our domestic flights to Cairns. If Cairns is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • The nearest train station to Cairns airport is Freshwater Connection.
  • Denpasar (Bali) has the IATA airport code of DPS.
  • Denpasar (Bali) is 2 hours behind Cairns. Jetlag may be a problem.

Questions and Answers

What is the cheapest month to fly to Bali from Cairns?

Right now, May/2020 is the cheapest time of year to take a flight to Bali from Cairns. The most expensive time is October/2020.

What airlines fly non-stop to Bali from Cairns?

Qantas Airways and Jetstar fly non-stop between Cairns and Bali.

What is the cheapest airline to fly to Bali from Cairns?

The cheapest airline that flies from Cairns to Bali is Jetstar.

What is the best airline to fly to Bali from Cairns?

Singapore Airlines is the best airline to fly between Cairns and Bali. If you need non-stop flights then Qantas Airways is best. Jetstar is the best budget airline.