1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to CNS

The Cheapest Return Cairns to Denpasar (Bali) Flights.

JQ Return flights from $354
Dep. Thu 21 MayRet. Fri 29 May$354
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Thu 13 Feb$474
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$475
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$480
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$544
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$545
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$556
Dep. Sun 08 DecRet. Sun 08 Dec$628
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$651
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Sat 09 Nov$693
Dep. Sun 27 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$711
Dep. Fri 10 JanRet. Tue 21 Jan$724
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$757
Dep. Wed 08 JanRet. Tue 21 Jan$767
Dep. Thu 09 JanRet. Tue 21 Jan$774
Dep. Tue 07 JanRet. Tue 21 Jan$804
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$874
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$874
Dep. Thu 26 DecRet. Mon 30 Dec$948
Dep. Sun 15 DecRet. Sun 12 Jan$1,139
Dep. Sun 29 DecRet. Tue 07 Jan$1,201

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Cairns? Check out our domestic flights to Cairns. If Cairns is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • The distance from Denpasar (Bali) to Cairns is 3,432 km.
  • The quickest flight from Cairns to Denpasar (Bali) one-way is 4 hours and 35 minutes with Jetstar
  • Denpasar (Bali) is 2 hours later than Cairns.