1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to CNS
JQ Return flights from $296
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Tue 19 Nov$296
Dep. Thu 23 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$296
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Fri 06 Dec$301
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$302
Dep. Tue 05 NovRet. Sun 17 Nov$302
Dep. Tue 21 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$304
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Fri 14 Feb$304
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Sun 17 Nov$307
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$310
Dep. Thu 05 DecRet. Sun 15 Dec$310
Dep. Thu 08 AugRet. Fri 16 Aug$331
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Fri 24 May$396
Dep. Fri 21 JunRet. Fri 28 Jun$417
Dep. Wed 22 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$465
Dep. Tue 24 SepRet. Mon 30 Sep$537
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$556
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Tue 21 May$563
Dep. Sat 07 DecRet. Sun 15 Dec$571
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Tue 18 Jun$578
Dep. Fri 13 DecRet. Sat 28 Dec$585
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Tue 21 May$603
Dep. Sat 17 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$701
Dep. Sun 22 DecRet. Mon 30 Dec$712
Dep. Sat 20 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$737
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$773
Dep. Thu 25 AprRet. Thu 02 May$791
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Sat 11 May$803
Dep. Wed 09 OctRet. Sun 13 Oct$806
Dep. Mon 23 DecRet. Mon 30 Dec$818
Dep. Tue 30 AprRet. Tue 07 May$1,149
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$1,202

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Cairns? Check out our domestic flights to Cairns. If Cairns is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • The IATA code for Cairns is CNS and for Denpasar (Bali) it is DPS.
  • 3 airlines fly the route from Denpasar (Bali) to Cairns. They are Cathay Pacific, Air Niugini Pty, China Southern.
  • Cairns is 2 hours in front of Denpasar (Bali).
  • From Cairns to Denpasar (Bali) is 3,432 kilometres.