1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to CNS
JQ Return flights from $258
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Fri 13 Sep$258
Dep. Sun 08 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$289
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Mon 19 Aug$294
Dep. Fri 02 AugRet. Mon 12 Aug$304
Dep. Tue 06 AugRet. Fri 16 Aug$308
Dep. Sun 08 SepRet. Mon 16 Sep$329
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Sat 10 Aug$367
Dep. Wed 07 AugRet. Fri 16 Aug$410
Dep. Sun 28 AprRet. Mon 06 May$421
Dep. Wed 05 JunRet. Wed 19 Jun$521
Dep. Mon 15 AprRet. Sat 20 Apr$677
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Wed 13 Mar$765
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Wed 13 Mar$826

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Cairns? Check out our domestic flights to Cairns. If Cairns is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • The IATA code for Cairns is CNS and for Denpasar (Bali) it is DPS.
  • 3 airlines fly the route from Denpasar (Bali) to Cairns. They are Cathay Pacific, Air Niugini Pty, China Southern.
  • Cairns is 2 hours in front of Denpasar (Bali).
  • From Cairns to Denpasar (Bali) is 3,432 kilometres.