1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SFO to CNS
NZ Return flights from $783
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Wed 07 Aug$783
Dep. Fri 26 JulRet. Fri 16 Aug$783
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 26 JulRet. Fri 30 Aug$783
Dep. Fri 26 JulRet. Fri 06 Sep$783
Dep. Sun 28 JulRet. Fri 30 Aug$783
Dep. Sun 28 JulRet. Sun 01 Sep$783
Dep. Sun 28 JulRet. Fri 06 Sep$783
Dep. Wed 31 JulRet. Wed 07 Aug$783
Dep. Wed 31 JulRet. Wed 21 Aug$783
Dep. Fri 02 AugRet. Wed 14 Aug$783
Dep. Fri 02 AugRet. Fri 16 Aug$783
Dep. Sun 04 AugRet. Fri 16 Aug$783
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$783
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$783
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Fri 06 Sep$783
Dep. Wed 21 AugRet. Wed 11 Sep$783
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Fri 13 Sep$783
Dep. Wed 28 AugRet. Wed 18 Sep$783
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Wed 18 Sep$783
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Fri 20 Sep$783
Dep. Sat 27 JulRet. Fri 06 Sep$829
Dep. Sat 03 AugRet. Fri 16 Aug$829
Dep. Sun 28 JulRet. Sat 31 Aug$905
Dep. Sun 28 JulRet. Tue 03 Sep$905
Dep. Sun 28 JulRet. Wed 04 Sep$905
Dep. Mon 29 JulRet. Fri 06 Sep$907
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Fri 16 Aug$907
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Wed 11 Sep$907
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$907
Dep. Sun 28 JulRet. Mon 02 Sep$1,073
Dep. Fri 02 AugRet. Thu 15 Aug$1,104
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Thu 08 Aug$1,148
Dep. Wed 31 JulRet. Thu 08 Aug$1,148
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Fri 08 Nov$1,149
Dep. Mon 27 MayRet. Sun 02 Jun$1,176
Dep. Wed 31 JulRet. Tue 06 Aug$1,773
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Fri 04 Oct$1,892
Dep. Sun 28 JulRet. Thu 05 Sep$2,019
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Wed 07 Aug$2,304

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Cairns? Check out our domestic flights to Cairns. If Cairns is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to San Francisco from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • From Cairns to San Francisco is 11,302 kilometres.
  • Freshwater Connection at Barron is the nearest train station to Cairns airport.
  • San Francisco is 18 hours later than Cairns. For a couple of days after the flight you will most likely experience jetlag.