1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to DRW

The Cheapest Return Darwin to Denpasar (Bali) Flights.

JQ Return flights from $204
Dep. Mon 23 MarRet. Mon 06 Apr$204
Dep. Mon 27 AprRet. Thu 07 May$204
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 10 MayRet. Mon 18 May$205
Dep. Mon 11 MayRet. Tue 19 May$205
Dep. Sun 17 MayRet. Mon 25 May$205
Dep. Mon 18 MayRet. Mon 25 May$205
Dep. Mon 25 MayRet. Mon 01 Jun$205
Dep. Sun 07 JunRet. Mon 15 Jun$205
Dep. Mon 08 JunRet. Mon 15 Jun$205
Dep. Mon 22 JunRet. Mon 29 Jun$205
Dep. Mon 04 MayRet. Mon 11 May$207
Dep. Wed 22 AprRet. Thu 07 May$214
Dep. Sun 26 AprRet. Thu 07 May$215
Dep. Fri 15 MayRet. Mon 25 May$215
Dep. Fri 15 MayRet. Tue 26 May$215
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Thu 21 May$225
Dep. Mon 03 FebRet. Sat 08 Feb$255
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$256
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$260
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$283
Dep. Wed 22 JanRet. Tue 28 Jan$296
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Tue 28 Jan$310
Dep. Thu 23 JanRet. Tue 28 Jan$323
Dep. Wed 18 DecRet. Mon 23 Dec$423
Dep. Tue 17 DecRet. Mon 23 Dec$459
Dep. Sat 16 MayRet. Mon 25 May$465
Dep. Thu 19 DecRet. Wed 25 Dec$486
Dep. Thu 19 DecRet. Thu 26 Dec$495
Dep. Thu 19 DecRet. Sun 22 Dec$499
Dep. Fri 03 JanRet. Mon 06 Jan$499
Dep. Thu 19 DecRet. Tue 24 Dec$499
Dep. Thu 19 DecRet. Mon 23 Dec$514
Dep. Mon 16 DecRet. Mon 23 Dec$514
Dep. Tue 28 AprRet. Thu 07 May$516
Dep. Sun 10 MayRet. Wed 20 May$522
Dep. Mon 11 MayRet. Wed 20 May$522
Dep. Thu 19 DecRet. Fri 27 Dec$523
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Wed 20 May$532
Dep. Thu 19 DecRet. Sun 29 Dec$538

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Darwin? Check out our domestic flights to Darwin. If Darwin is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • Darwin has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of DRW.
  • The Ellora Villas located at Jl. Danau Tamblingan 60 Sanur Sanur Denpasar Selatan Denpasar Bali is the closest hotel to Denpasar (Bali) airport.
  • It is 1,764 kilometres from Denpasar (Bali) to Darwin.
How to get from Darwin to Denpasar/Bali
Darwin (DRW)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
2h 35m