1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to DRW
JQ Return flights from $237
Dep. Sat 19 JanRet. Thu 07 Feb$237
Dep. Tue 22 JanRet. Sat 02 Feb$237
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 26 JanRet. Thu 07 Feb$237
Dep. Mon 28 JanRet. Thu 07 Feb$237
Dep. Tue 29 JanRet. Thu 07 Feb$237
Dep. Sat 26 JanRet. Mon 04 Feb$239
Dep. Wed 30 JanRet. Thu 07 Feb$248
Dep. Wed 06 FebRet. Thu 14 Feb$249
Dep. Sun 03 FebRet. Thu 14 Feb$268
Dep. Wed 30 JanRet. Sat 09 Feb$272
Dep. Fri 21 JunRet. Mon 24 Jun$314
Dep. Fri 28 JunRet. Mon 15 Jul$392
Dep. Sat 16 FebRet. Thu 21 Feb$483
Dep. Sun 30 DecRet. Mon 14 Jan$514
Dep. Tue 01 JanRet. Mon 07 Jan$606
Dep. Tue 18 DecRet. Fri 28 Dec$616
Dep. Wed 02 JanRet. Mon 07 Jan$636
Dep. Tue 01 JanRet. Sat 05 Jan$675
Dep. Tue 01 JanRet. Sun 06 Jan$675
Dep. Mon 28 JanRet. Sun 10 Feb$687
Dep. Sat 19 JanRet. Wed 06 Feb$851
Dep. Wed 30 JanRet. Wed 13 Mar$869
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Wed 29 May$954
Dep. Mon 24 DecRet. Sun 06 Jan$981
Dep. Tue 12 FebRet. Sun 21 Apr$1,415
Dep. Sat 13 AprRet. Sun 21 Apr$1,650

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Darwin? Check out our domestic flights to Darwin. If Darwin is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • From Denpasar (Bali) to Darwin is 1,764 km.
  • The closest hotel to Darwin airport is The Rydges Darwin Airport Hotel.
  • 9 airlines fly from Denpasar (Bali) to Darwin. This includes Jetstar, Qantas Airways, AirAsia, Singapore Airlines, Emirates, Virgin Australia, Indonesia AirAsia and more.
  • The shortest return flight on this route is 5 hours and 15 minutes on Jetstar
How to get from Darwin to Denpasar/Bali
Darwin (DRW)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
2h 35m