1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Darwin to Denpasar (Bali), Indonesia.

Reverse: DPS to DRW

The Cheapest Return Darwin to Denpasar (Bali) Flights.

JQ Return flights from $274
Depart Tue 29 JanReturn Tue 05 Feb$274
Depart Fri 22 FebReturn Tue 05 Mar$304
JQShow more Flights
Depart Mon 18 MarReturn Mon 25 Mar$314
Depart Wed 13 FebReturn Mon 18 Feb$346
Depart Sat 29 DecReturn Tue 15 Jan$411
Depart Fri 28 DecReturn Tue 15 Jan$575
Depart Sun 23 DecReturn Sun 30 Dec$619
Depart Sun 07 OctReturn Thu 18 Oct$629
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Sat 05 Jan$718
Depart Wed 12 SepReturn Mon 17 Sep$766
Depart Fri 31 AugReturn Thu 06 Sep$808
Depart Fri 31 AugReturn Sat 08 Sep$964
Depart Fri 17 AugReturn Tue 21 Aug$1,024

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Darwin? Check out our domestic flights to Darwin. If Darwin is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Monthly Average Prices for Darwin to Denpasar (Bali) Return Airfares (AUD)

AugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJul
$2247  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$2867  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$395$570  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$2185  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$2113  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$2211  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$1516  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • 13 airlines fly the route from Darwin to Denpasar (Bali). This includes Virgin Australia, AirAsia X, Garuda Indonesia, Jetstar Asia, Indonesia AirAsia, Jetstar Airways, Emirates plus more.
  • Darwin has the IATA airport code of DRW.
  • It is 1,764 kilometres from Darwin to Denpasar (Bali).
  • Darwin to Denpasar (Bali), the quickest return flight is 4 hours and 30 minutes on Indonesia AirAsia
How to get from Darwin to Denpasar/Bali
Darwin (DRW)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
2h 35m