1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Hobart to Hong Kong.

Reverse: HKG to HBA

The Cheapest Return Hobart to Hong Kong Flights.

QF Return flights from $514
Depart Thu 16 MayReturn Sun 26 May$514
Depart Thu 23 MayReturn Sun 02 Jun$514
QFShow more Flights
Depart Fri 24 MayReturn Mon 03 Jun$514
Depart Thu 02 MayReturn Sun 19 May$514
Depart Tue 04 JunReturn Tue 11 Jun$515
Depart Fri 10 MayReturn Mon 20 May$516
Depart Thu 02 MayReturn Sun 12 May$516
Depart Wed 12 JunReturn Tue 25 Jun$528
Depart Thu 13 JunReturn Mon 24 Jun$528
Depart Thu 02 MayReturn Thu 23 May$539
Depart Fri 14 JunReturn Mon 24 Jun$689
Depart Thu 16 MayReturn Sun 26 May$3,212

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Hobart? Check out our domestic flights to Hobart. If Hobart is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Hong Kong from Australia and flights to Hong Kong.

Did you know...

  • From Hong Kong to Hobart is 8,019 km.
  • Hobart is 2 hours ahead of Hong Kong. You may be jetlagged after the trip.
  • HKG is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Hong Kong.
How to get from Hobart to Hong Kong
Hobart (HBA)
 to 
Melbourne (MEL)
1h 25m
Layover - 1h 40m
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Hong Kong (HKG)
9h 35m