1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: OOL to HBA

The Cheapest One Way Hobart to Gold Coast Flights.

TT One-Way flights from $99
Dep. Tue 11 Feb$99
Dep. Thu 13 Feb$99
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 18 Feb$99
Dep. Thu 20 Feb$99
Dep. Tue 25 Feb$99
Dep. Thu 27 Feb$99
Dep. Thu 05 Mar$99
Dep. Tue 10 Mar$99
Dep. Thu 12 Mar$99
Dep. Sat 14 Mar$99
Dep. Tue 17 Mar$99
Dep. Thu 19 Mar$99
Dep. Sat 21 Mar$99
Dep. Tue 24 Mar$99
Dep. Thu 26 Mar$99
Dep. Sat 28 Mar$99
Dep. Tue 31 Mar$99
Dep. Thu 02 Apr$99
Dep. Sat 04 Apr$99
Dep. Sat 15 Feb$150
Dep. Sat 22 Feb$150
Dep. Sat 07 Mar$150
Dep. Sat 29 Feb$164
Dep. Tue 03 Mar$164
JQ One-Way flights from $131
Dep. Sun 09 Feb$131
VA One-Way flights from $159
Dep. Sun 09 Feb$159
JQ,VA One-Way flights from $178
Dep. Sun 09 Feb$178
QF One-Way flights from $202
Dep. Sun 09 Feb$202
JQ,TT One-Way flights from $210
Dep. Sun 09 Feb$210
TT,VA One-Way flights from $246
Dep. Sun 09 Feb$246
JQ,QF One-Way flights from $279
Dep. Sun 09 Feb$279

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Hobart? Check out our domestic flights to Hobart. If Hobart is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Gold Coast from Australia and flights to Australia.

Gold Coast Travel Information

Australia's 6th largest city, Gold Coast with its iconic skyline, stands on Australia's eastern-most shore. Discovered in 1875, the region experienced a boom in tourism during the late 1920's following the establishment of the Surfer's Paradise Hotel. Its subtropical climate, surfing beaches, canal systems, bracing high-rises, nightlife, and rainforest hinterland make Gold Coast a major tourist destination. The Albert River separates it from its nearest neighbor, Logan City, and joins with the numerous waterways which make a visit here an almost venetian experience. The city's residential canals, first built in 1950's, are still growing. Gold Coast's 35 miles of coastline boasts some of the most popular surfing breaks in the world. With over 500 miles of navigable waterways wound through it, Gold Coast supports a thriving boating community. Many residents and visitors conduct much of their daily travels via Gold Coast's many waterways.

Tallebudgera Creek


Ancient Aborigines called this Gold Coast suburb "good fish" as it is best known for its sparkling creek which is hemmed in by the Burleigh Heads National Park on one side and Palm Beach on the other. It is an ideal spot for outdoors activities.

OReillys Canungra Valley Vineyards


On the banks of the Canungra Creek in the Gold Coast Hinterland, O'Reilly's Canungra Valley Vineyards is a boutique of fine food and wine. Oreilly's produces a range of award-winning wines. The property features a grand ballroom, intimate dining rooms, sweeping verandas and a cedar cellar door bar. Guests are invited to explore the adjoining woodlands and creek, which is home to a family of platypus.

Did you know...

  • It is 1,718 kilometres from Gold Coast to Hobart.
  • OOL is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Gold Coast.
  • Hobart to Gold Coast, the shortest return trip is 2 hours and 30 minutes on .
  • Gold Coast is in the same time zone as Hobart.
How to get from Hobart to Gold Coast (Coolangatta)
Hobart
 to 
Gold Coast
2h 20m