1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: AKL to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Auckland Flights.

NZ Return flights from $326
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Sat 15 Feb$326
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$326
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 15 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$326
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Sun 08 Mar$336
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Sun 17 Nov$363
Dep. Sat 29 FebRet. Sun 08 Mar$368
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$368
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Sun 17 Nov$372
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Sat 22 Feb$394
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$404
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Wed 13 Nov$404
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Sun 17 Nov$404
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Mon 18 Nov$404
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$404
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Thu 21 Nov$404
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$404
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$404
Dep. Sun 02 FebRet. Mon 10 Feb$404
Dep. Sun 02 FebRet. Sun 10 May$404
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Wed 04 Mar$404
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Thu 05 Mar$404
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Fri 06 Mar$404
Dep. Sun 22 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$404
Dep. Mon 09 DecRet. Thu 12 Dec$405
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Mon 04 Nov$415
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$432
Dep. Mon 21 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$438
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Tue 19 Nov$438
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$445
Dep. Thu 16 JanRet. Sun 26 Jan$455
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Thu 31 Oct$456
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$456
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$456
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$456
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Thu 14 Nov$456
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$456
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Mon 04 Nov$465
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$481
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Mon 11 Nov$486

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Auckland from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • The Hotel Novotel Auckland Airport is the nearest hotel to Auckland airport.
  • Auckland has the IATA code of AKL and Melbourne is MEL.
  • Auckland is 2 hours ahead of Melbourne.
How to get from Melbourne to Auckland
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Auckland (AKL)
3h 30m