1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: AKL to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Auckland Flights.

VA Return flights from $326
Dep. Tue 17 MarRet. Tue 31 Mar$326
Dep. Tue 17 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$326
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 06 DecRet. Mon 17 Feb$328
Dep. Mon 20 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$328
Dep. Thu 30 JanRet. Fri 07 Feb$328
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Sun 09 Feb$328
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Sun 09 Feb$328
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Mon 10 Feb$328
Dep. Sat 08 FebRet. Sat 15 Feb$328
Dep. Sun 09 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$328
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$328
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Sat 15 Feb$328
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$328
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Sat 22 Feb$328
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$328
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$328
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$328
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$328
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$328
Dep. Sun 23 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$328
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Mon 09 Mar$328
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Tue 10 Mar$328
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Wed 11 Mar$328
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$328
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$328
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Tue 10 Mar$328
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Wed 11 Mar$328
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Mon 09 Mar$328
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Tue 10 Mar$328
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Wed 11 Mar$328
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$328
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$328
Dep. Wed 18 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$328
Dep. Tue 26 MayRet. Mon 01 Jun$328
Dep. Wed 27 MayRet. Mon 01 Jun$328
Dep. Thu 28 MayRet. Sun 02 Aug$329
Dep. Sat 08 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$330
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$330
Dep. Thu 28 MayRet. Mon 01 Jun$330

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Auckland from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • Auckland is 2 hours earlier than Melbourne.
  • Air New Zealand has the quickest flight between Melbourne and Auckland at 7 hrs 40 mins
  • MEL is the IATA airport code for Melbourne.
  • The nearest hotel to Auckland airport is The Hotel Novotel Auckland Airport at Auckland International Airport, Ray Emery drive, Auckland .
How to get from Melbourne to Auckland
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Auckland (AKL)
3h 30m