1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: AKL to MEL
JQ Return flights from $323
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Tue 18 Jun$323
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Sat 12 Oct$324
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Sun 13 Oct$324
Dep. Mon 04 FebRet. Tue 05 Feb$333
Dep. Sat 19 JanRet. Tue 29 Jan$338
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$343
Dep. Thu 14 FebRet. Sun 24 Feb$345
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$351
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Sat 15 Jun$368
Dep. Thu 21 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$370
Dep. Thu 21 FebRet. Sun 24 Feb$373
Dep. Thu 14 FebRet. Sat 02 Mar$373
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Fri 15 Mar$373
Dep. Fri 18 JanRet. Tue 29 Jan$376
Dep. Tue 09 AprRet. Wed 10 Apr$382
Dep. Wed 10 AprRet. Wed 10 Apr$382
Dep. Mon 18 MarRet. Thu 28 Mar$386
Dep. Sat 16 FebRet. Thu 21 Feb$388
Dep. Wed 03 AprRet. Sat 13 Apr$392
Dep. Fri 18 JanRet. Fri 25 Jan$401
Dep. Fri 18 JanRet. Sat 26 Jan$401
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Tue 26 Mar$402
Dep. Fri 12 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$411
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$413
Dep. Sat 13 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$416
Dep. Sun 20 JanRet. Sun 27 Jan$419
Dep. Fri 25 JanRet. Sun 27 Jan$420
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Fri 15 Mar$420
Dep. Sat 06 AprRet. Sat 13 Apr$438
Dep. Wed 27 FebRet. Wed 13 Mar$442
Dep. Thu 28 FebRet. Thu 14 Mar$462
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$464
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Tue 12 Mar$473
Dep. Fri 11 JanRet. Sat 19 Jan$481
Dep. Wed 09 JanRet. Sat 12 Jan$494
Dep. Sat 05 JanRet. Sun 13 Oct$511
Dep. Sun 06 JanRet. Sun 13 Oct$515
Dep. Thu 24 JanRet. Tue 29 Jan$522
Dep. Thu 10 JanRet. Sun 20 Jan$530

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Auckland from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • Melbourne has the IATA airport code of MEL.
  • 10 airlines operate from Melbourne to Auckland. They include Qantas Airways, China Eastern, Fiji Airways, Cathay Pacific, Air New Zealand, Jetstar, Emirates and more.
  • 6 hours and 40 minutes is the quickest return flight between Melbourne and Auckland
  • Broadmeadows train station is nearby Melbourne airport.
How to get from Melbourne to Auckland
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Auckland (AKL)
3h 30m