1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Amsterdam, Netherlands.

Reverse: AMS to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Amsterdam Flights.

CZ Return flights from $903
Depart Sat 20 OctReturn Sat 03 Nov$903
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Wed 05 Dec$903
CZShow more Flights
Depart Tue 30 OctReturn Fri 16 Nov$905
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Fri 16 Nov$905
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$905
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$905
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Tue 27 Nov$905
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Sun 02 Dec$905
Depart Tue 13 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$905
Depart Sat 03 NovReturn Mon 03 Dec$905
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Wed 05 Dec$916
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Sat 17 Nov$920
Depart Fri 07 SepReturn Thu 18 Oct$925
Depart Mon 20 AugReturn Mon 03 Sep$1,053
Depart Tue 21 AugReturn Tue 04 Sep$1,053
Depart Sat 13 OctReturn Fri 26 Oct$1,105
Depart Sun 09 SepReturn Sun 23 Sep$1,107
Depart Fri 17 AugReturn Fri 31 Aug$1,132
Depart Mon 18 FebReturn Wed 06 Mar$1,183
Depart Sun 31 MarReturn Sun 07 Apr$1,183
Depart Wed 27 MarReturn Fri 26 Apr$1,188
Depart Fri 19 AprReturn Fri 17 May$1,232
Depart Mon 22 AprReturn Thu 16 May$1,232
Depart Mon 22 AprReturn Fri 17 May$1,232
Depart Mon 22 AprReturn Sat 18 May$1,232
Depart Mon 22 AprReturn Sun 19 May$1,232
Depart Mon 22 AprReturn Fri 24 May$1,232
Depart Tue 30 AprReturn Thu 30 May$1,232
Depart Sat 04 MayReturn Sat 11 May$1,232
Depart Sun 05 MayReturn Sat 11 May$1,232
Depart Mon 06 MayReturn Thu 23 May$1,232
Depart Wed 08 MayReturn Fri 24 May$1,232
Depart Mon 13 MayReturn Thu 30 May$1,232
Depart Sat 25 MayReturn Thu 20 Jun$1,232
Depart Sat 01 JunReturn Fri 28 Jun$1,232
Depart Tue 23 AprReturn Thu 09 May$1,232
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Mon 25 Mar$1,233
Depart Tue 02 AprReturn Wed 01 May$1,233
Depart Wed 03 AprReturn Tue 30 Apr$1,233
MF Return flights from $914
Depart Thu 26 JulReturn Wed 05 Sep$914
Depart Sun 29 JulReturn Tue 04 Sep$914
MFShow more Flights
Depart Thu 26 JulReturn Tue 04 Sep$916
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Sat 17 Nov$1,131
Depart Fri 10 MayReturn Wed 29 May$1,365
Depart Fri 22 MarReturn Sat 20 Apr$1,452
Depart Thu 18 AprReturn Wed 15 May$1,475
Depart Sun 05 MayReturn Sat 11 May$1,622
Depart Thu 20 DecReturn Sat 05 Jan$1,889
Depart Sun 23 SepReturn Tue 09 Oct$2,417
Depart Thu 11 AprReturn Thu 25 Apr$5,772
Depart Fri 10 MayReturn Thu 30 May$6,603
MU Return flights from $1,239
Depart Sat 03 NovReturn Mon 03 Dec$1,239
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$1,239
MUShow more Flights
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Tue 27 Nov$1,239
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Wed 05 Dec$1,239
Depart Tue 13 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$1,239
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Sun 02 Dec$1,258
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Wed 05 Dec$1,366
Depart Sun 05 MayReturn Sat 11 May$1,366
Depart Sat 20 OctReturn Sat 03 Nov$1,369
Depart Tue 30 OctReturn Fri 16 Nov$1,378
Depart Mon 11 FebReturn Mon 04 Mar$1,400
Depart Tue 09 AprReturn Tue 30 Apr$1,402
Depart Thu 26 JulReturn Tue 04 Sep$1,414
Depart Thu 26 JulReturn Wed 05 Sep$1,414
Depart Sat 28 JulReturn Wed 05 Sep$1,414
Depart Sat 04 MayReturn Sat 11 May$1,414
Depart Sat 01 JunReturn Fri 28 Jun$1,414
Depart Wed 27 MarReturn Wed 10 Apr$1,449
Depart Wed 16 JanReturn Sun 03 Feb$1,458
Depart Tue 02 AprReturn Wed 01 May$1,508
Depart Sun 29 JulReturn Tue 04 Sep$1,510
Depart Mon 30 JulReturn Tue 04 Sep$1,510
Depart Mon 30 JulReturn Wed 05 Sep$1,510
Depart Sat 17 NovReturn Fri 14 Dec$1,510
Depart Tue 16 AprReturn Wed 08 May$1,510
Depart Tue 16 AprReturn Tue 14 May$1,510
Depart Tue 23 AprReturn Thu 09 May$1,513
Depart Sun 30 DecReturn Fri 04 Jan$1,521
Depart Sun 09 SepReturn Sun 23 Sep$1,525
Depart Fri 10 MayReturn Wed 29 May$1,538
Depart Mon 08 AprReturn Wed 01 May$1,538
Depart Sat 19 JanReturn Wed 06 Feb$1,548
Depart Sat 19 JanReturn Thu 07 Feb$1,548
Depart Wed 26 DecReturn Tue 22 Jan$1,558
Depart Wed 26 DecReturn Wed 23 Jan$1,558
Depart Mon 22 AprReturn Thu 16 May$1,564
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Mon 04 Mar$1,569
Depart Mon 15 AprReturn Sun 05 May$1,582
Depart Mon 15 AprReturn Wed 08 May$1,582

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Amsterdam from Australia and flights to Netherlands.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Amsterdam Return Airfares (AUD)

JulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJun
+3  -  -$1932  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -  -$1932  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -  -$1879  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -  -$2007  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -  -$2011  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$6947  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1764$3348  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • It is 16,538 km from Melbourne to Amsterdam.
  • Melbourne has the IATA code of MEL and Amsterdam is AMS.
  • 37 airlines fly from Melbourne to Amsterdam. This includes Finnair, British Airways, JAL, Air Europa, Jet Airways, Virgin Australia, Air Canada and more.
  • Amsterdam is 9 hours behind Melbourne.
How to get from Melbourne to Amsterdam
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
8h 0m
Layover - 2h 10m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
Amsterdam (AMS)
13h 15m