1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: ATH to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Athens Flights.

QR Return flights from $1,201
Dep. Mon 04 MayRet. Mon 25 May$1,201
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Sat 04 Apr$1,231
QRShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Sat 04 Apr$1,231
Dep. Fri 15 MayRet. Fri 05 Jun$1,267
Dep. Mon 18 MayRet. Sat 13 Jun$1,277
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Sun 17 Nov$1,351
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Sun 24 Nov$1,367
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$1,391
Dep. Sat 30 MayRet. Sat 27 Jun$1,408
Dep. Thu 03 SepRet. Fri 09 Oct$1,441
Dep. Sat 01 AugRet. Tue 25 Aug$1,488
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$1,516
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$1,520
Dep. Tue 02 JunRet. Thu 02 Jul$1,542
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Sun 08 Dec$1,548
Dep. Sat 01 AugRet. Sat 15 Aug$1,560
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Wed 06 Nov$1,582
Dep. Thu 19 DecRet. Sat 11 Jan$2,673
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Mon 20 Jan$2,680
Dep. Fri 19 JunRet. Wed 15 Jul$2,694
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Thu 09 Jan$2,858
Dep. Wed 22 AprRet. Tue 22 Sep$7,129
QR,VA Return flights from $1,425
Dep. Sat 30 MayRet. Sat 27 Jun$1,425
Dep. Sat 01 AugRet. Tue 25 Aug$1,449
QR,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 01 AugRet. Sat 15 Aug$1,540
Dep. Tue 02 JunRet. Thu 02 Jul$1,593
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$2,434
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Wed 06 Nov$2,435
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Sun 08 Dec$2,444
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Sun 24 Nov$2,471
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$2,476
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$2,491
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Sat 04 Apr$2,514
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Sat 04 Apr$2,514
Dep. Thu 03 SepRet. Fri 09 Oct$2,530
Dep. Fri 15 MayRet. Fri 05 Jun$2,533
Dep. Mon 18 MayRet. Sat 13 Jun$2,533
Dep. Fri 19 JunRet. Wed 15 Jul$2,689
Dep. Thu 19 DecRet. Sat 11 Jan$2,779
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Mon 20 Jan$2,781
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Thu 09 Jan$2,947
VA Return flights from $1,707
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Sun 24 Nov$1,707
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Wed 06 Nov$1,707
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$1,707
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Sun 08 Dec$1,707
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$1,707
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Sat 04 Apr$1,707
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Sat 04 Apr$1,707
Dep. Fri 15 MayRet. Fri 05 Jun$1,707
Dep. Mon 18 MayRet. Sat 13 Jun$1,707
Dep. Sat 30 MayRet. Sat 27 Jun$1,707
Dep. Mon 04 MayRet. Mon 25 May$1,765
Dep. Tue 02 JunRet. Thu 02 Jul$1,797
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$1,816
Dep. Sat 01 AugRet. Sat 15 Aug$1,991
Dep. Sat 01 AugRet. Tue 25 Aug$1,991
Dep. Fri 19 JunRet. Wed 15 Jul$2,114
Dep. Thu 19 DecRet. Sat 11 Jan$2,486
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Mon 20 Jan$2,824
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Thu 09 Jan$2,881

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Athens from Australia and flights to Greece.

Did you know...

  • The International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Melbourne is MEL and for Athens it is ATH.
  • Proastiakos Stathmos Aerodromiou located at Spata-Artemida is the closest train station to Athens airport.
  • Athens is 8 hours later than Melbourne.
How to get from Melbourne to Athens
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Doha (DOH)
14h 15m
Layover - 1h 40m
Doha (DOH)
 to 
Athens (ATH)
5h 0m