1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: ATH to MEL
TR Return flights from $820
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Fri 28 Jun$820
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Fri 28 Jun$820
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Sat 24 Aug$820
Dep. Thu 18 JulRet. Sat 24 Aug$820
Dep. Thu 18 JulRet. Thu 29 Aug$820
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Sun 18 Aug$820
Dep. Sat 20 JulRet. Fri 23 Aug$820
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Sat 24 Aug$820
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Sun 18 Aug$820
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Fri 23 Aug$820
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Sat 24 Aug$820
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Thu 29 Aug$820
Dep. Mon 20 MayRet. Thu 20 Jun$840
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Fri 09 Aug$841
Dep. Mon 11 MarRet. Sat 13 Apr$865
Dep. Fri 02 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$865
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Sun 29 Sep$870
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Sun 22 Sep$873
Dep. Wed 21 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$899
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Sun 06 Oct$910
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Sun 29 Sep$925
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Fri 26 Jul$986
Dep. Thu 05 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$1,007
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$1,007
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Fri 12 Jul$1,104
Dep. Sat 29 JunRet. Thu 18 Jul$1,284
Dep. Sat 29 JunRet. Sat 13 Jul$1,417
Dep. Mon 01 JulRet. Fri 12 Jul$1,427

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Athens from Australia and flights to Greece.

Did you know...

  • The IATA airport code for Melbourne is MEL and for Athens it is ATH.
  • 26 airlines fly the route between Athens and Melbourne. This includes Qatar Airways, Lufthansa, Turkish Airlines, China Southern Airlines, Delta Air Lines, Air China, Jat Airways and more.
  • The nearest train station to Athens airport is Proastiakos Stathmos Aerodromiou.
  • Melbourne is 8 hours in front of Athens. Find out about jetlag before taking this flight.
How to get from Melbourne to Athens
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Doha (DOH)
14h 15m
Layover - 1h 40m
Doha (DOH)
 to 
Athens (ATH)
5h 0m