1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: ATH to MEL
TR Return flights from $698
Dep. Wed 03 AprRet. Sat 13 Apr$698
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Sat 18 May$698
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 11 MarRet. Sat 13 Apr$728
Dep. Tue 02 AprRet. Sat 13 Apr$728
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Sat 18 May$728
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Sat 18 May$728
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Sun 02 Jun$747
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Thu 06 Jun$747
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Sun 09 Jun$747
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Sun 18 Aug$747
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Sat 18 May$756
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Sat 18 May$756
Dep. Thu 05 SepRet. Sat 26 Oct$777
Dep. Mon 15 JulRet. Sat 24 Aug$820
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Sat 24 Aug$820
Dep. Sat 13 JulRet. Fri 09 Aug$861
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Sun 02 Jun$863
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Thu 06 Jun$863
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Sun 09 Jun$863
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Sun 15 Sep$863
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Fri 28 Jun$865
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Fri 13 Sep$865
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Sat 21 Sep$891
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Sun 02 Jun$893
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Sun 02 Jun$893
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Thu 06 Jun$893
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Sat 12 Oct$911
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Thu 30 May$913
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Sun 18 Aug$914
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Sun 15 Sep$914
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Fri 05 Jul$935
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Thu 15 Aug$955
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Sat 17 Aug$955
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Thu 22 Aug$955
Dep. Mon 01 JulRet. Thu 11 Jul$957
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Sat 08 Jun$974
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Sat 06 Jul$985
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Thu 25 Jul$985
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Sat 06 Jul$986

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Athens from Australia and flights to Greece.

Did you know...

  • The IATA airport code for Melbourne is MEL and for Athens it is ATH.
  • 26 airlines fly the route between Athens and Melbourne. This includes Qatar Airways, Lufthansa, Turkish Airlines, China Southern Airlines, Delta Air Lines, Air China, Jat Airways and more.
  • The nearest train station to Athens airport is Proastiakos Stathmos Aerodromiou.
  • Melbourne is 8 hours in front of Athens. Find out about jetlag before taking this flight.
How to get from Melbourne to Athens
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Doha (DOH)
14h 15m
Layover - 1h 40m
Doha (DOH)
 to 
Athens (ATH)
5h 0m