1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: BKK to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Bangkok Flights.

JQ Return flights from $414
Dep. Sat 17 OctRet. Sat 31 Oct$414
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Sat 07 Mar$451
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$470
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Sat 22 Feb$508
Dep. Sat 01 FebRet. Tue 11 Feb$601
Dep. Thu 25 JunRet. Thu 02 Jul$645
Dep. Thu 02 AprRet. Sat 11 Apr$677
Dep. Tue 07 JanRet. Tue 21 Jan$1,073
Dep. Tue 31 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$1,102
Dep. Tue 24 DecRet. Tue 31 Dec$1,208
Dep. Sat 21 DecRet. Sat 28 Dec$1,297
Dep. Thu 19 DecRet. Thu 02 Jan$1,433
Dep. Sat 21 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$1,487
Dep. Thu 02 AprRet. Sat 11 Apr$2,623

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Bangkok from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Bangkok is 3 hours behind Melbourne.
  • 18 hours is the quickest return flight between Melbourne and Bangkok
  • From Bangkok to Melbourne is 7,332 kilometres.
  • Melbourne has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of MEL.
How to get from Melbourne to Bangkok
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Bangkok (BKK)
9h 30m