1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: BKK to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Bangkok Flights.

TR Return flights from $418
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$418
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Sat 07 Mar$430
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$440
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Mon 30 Mar$440
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$452
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Thu 12 Mar$452
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Mon 20 Apr$452
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Fri 15 May$460
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Sat 16 May$460
Dep. Tue 09 JunRet. Sat 27 Jun$487
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Tue 11 Feb$490
Dep. Fri 24 AprRet. Sat 02 May$492
Dep. Thu 26 MarRet. Sat 04 Apr$505
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Sat 22 Feb$510
Dep. Sat 09 MayRet. Sat 16 May$510
Dep. Wed 10 JunRet. Wed 24 Jun$510
Dep. Tue 17 NovRet. Thu 03 Dec$529
Dep. Sat 01 FebRet. Tue 11 Feb$544
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$544
Dep. Fri 10 AprRet. Sun 26 Apr$644
Dep. Thu 09 JulRet. Wed 15 Jul$660
Dep. Wed 15 JanRet. Tue 21 Jan$953
Dep. Thu 16 JanRet. Fri 24 Jan$1,102
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Mon 27 Jan$1,114
Dep. Fri 10 JanRet. Sun 19 Jan$1,197
Dep. Sat 11 JanRet. Sat 18 Jan$1,285
Dep. Wed 08 JanRet. Wed 22 Jan$1,285
Dep. Fri 03 JanRet. Mon 13 Jan$1,357
Dep. Tue 07 JanRet. Thu 23 Jan$1,361
Dep. Tue 07 JanRet. Tue 21 Jan$1,446
Dep. Wed 01 JanRet. Wed 15 Jan$1,453
Dep. Tue 31 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$1,489
Dep. Fri 03 JanRet. Fri 17 Jan$1,525
Dep. Mon 30 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$1,566
Dep. Thu 19 DecRet. Mon 06 Jan$1,610
Dep. Sat 04 JanRet. Sat 18 Jan$1,622
Dep. Thu 19 DecRet. Thu 02 Jan$1,623
Dep. Tue 17 DecRet. Mon 30 Dec$1,634
Dep. Mon 23 DecRet. Mon 30 Dec$1,638

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Bangkok from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Bangkok is 3 hours behind Melbourne.
  • 18 hours is the quickest return flight between Melbourne and Bangkok
  • From Bangkok to Melbourne is 7,332 kilometres.
  • Melbourne has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of MEL.
How to get from Melbourne to Bangkok
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Bangkok (BKK)
9h 30m