1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Bangkok, Thailand.

Reverse: BKK to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Bangkok Flights.

TR Return flights from $447
Depart Tue 09 OctReturn Tue 23 Oct$447
Depart Tue 09 OctReturn Wed 24 Oct$447
TRShow more Flights
Depart Tue 16 OctReturn Tue 23 Oct$447
Depart Tue 16 OctReturn Tue 30 Oct$447
Depart Wed 31 OctReturn Wed 07 Nov$451
Depart Wed 24 OctReturn Fri 16 Nov$472
Depart Wed 21 NovReturn Wed 28 Nov$483
Depart Sun 28 OctReturn Wed 07 Nov$493
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Wed 14 Nov$497
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Thu 15 Nov$497
Depart Tue 16 JulReturn Tue 23 Jul$497
Depart Tue 20 AugReturn Tue 27 Aug$497
Depart Wed 24 OctReturn Thu 08 Nov$498
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Fri 09 Nov$500
Depart Tue 16 OctReturn Fri 19 Oct$507
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$510
Depart Sat 13 OctReturn Fri 19 Oct$512
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$513
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Wed 28 Nov$515
Depart Sat 16 MarReturn Sat 30 Mar$523
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Sat 24 Nov$525
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Tue 13 Nov$530
Depart Sat 13 OctReturn Tue 16 Oct$535
Depart Thu 25 OctReturn Thu 08 Nov$541
Depart Wed 13 FebReturn Thu 28 Feb$541
Depart Fri 15 FebReturn Thu 28 Feb$541
Depart Sun 11 NovReturn Sat 24 Nov$555
Depart Fri 16 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$562
Depart Thu 07 FebReturn Thu 21 Feb$565
Depart Mon 18 FebReturn Tue 26 Mar$565
Depart Mon 15 OctReturn Sat 27 Oct$566
Depart Sun 28 OctReturn Mon 05 Nov$571
Depart Wed 10 OctReturn Wed 17 Oct$579
Depart Sat 13 OctReturn Wed 17 Oct$579
Depart Fri 15 FebReturn Fri 08 Mar$581
Depart Wed 28 NovReturn Fri 28 Dec$585
Depart Thu 11 JulReturn Fri 26 Jul$602
Depart Wed 24 AprReturn Sat 04 May$603
Depart Fri 05 AprReturn Wed 17 Apr$612

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Bangkok from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Bangkok Return Airfares (AUD)

SepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAug
  -$793  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$793  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$736  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$998  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$788  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1027  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$10547  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Melbourne is 3 hours in front of Bangkok. Jetlag may be a problem.
  • It is 7,332 kilometres from Bangkok to Melbourne.
  • 9 hours and 10 minutes is the shortest one-way flight from Melbourne to Bangkok
  • MEL is the IATA airport code for Melbourne.
How to get from Melbourne to Bangkok
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Bangkok (BKK)
9h 30m