1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Bangkok, Thailand.

Reverse: BKK to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Bangkok Flights.

TR Return flights from $433
Depart Mon 03 SepReturn Fri 14 Sep$433
Depart Wed 12 SepReturn Wed 19 Sep$433
TRShow more Flights
Depart Wed 12 SepReturn Thu 20 Sep$433
Depart Sat 15 SepReturn Sat 22 Sep$435
Depart Mon 10 SepReturn Mon 17 Sep$447
Depart Sat 26 JanReturn Sat 16 Feb$447
Depart Thu 28 FebReturn Thu 28 Mar$447
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Sat 03 Nov$456
Depart Fri 15 FebReturn Wed 27 Feb$456
Depart Thu 06 SepReturn Thu 20 Sep$463
Depart Fri 14 SepReturn Sat 22 Sep$465
Depart Thu 25 OctReturn Sat 03 Nov$468
Depart Tue 04 SepReturn Sat 15 Sep$476
Depart Sat 18 AugReturn Wed 29 Aug$477
Depart Sun 09 SepReturn Mon 17 Sep$477
Depart Fri 14 SepReturn Fri 21 Sep$477
Depart Mon 06 AugReturn Wed 15 Aug$506
Depart Fri 07 SepReturn Fri 09 Nov$506
Depart Mon 13 AugReturn Tue 21 Aug$507
Depart Sun 16 SepReturn Sun 23 Sep$507
Depart Sun 16 SepReturn Mon 24 Sep$507
Depart Mon 10 SepReturn Sun 16 Sep$509
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Sat 10 Nov$517
Depart Thu 04 OctReturn Thu 18 Oct$518
Depart Thu 09 AugReturn Thu 23 Aug$525
Depart Fri 27 JulReturn Mon 03 Sep$528
Depart Wed 08 AugReturn Wed 22 Aug$538
Depart Sun 09 SepReturn Sun 16 Sep$539
Depart Mon 20 AugReturn Thu 30 Aug$542
Depart Sat 04 AugReturn Sat 18 Aug$580
Depart Mon 06 AugReturn Mon 13 Aug$594
Depart Mon 30 JulReturn Wed 15 Aug$598
Depart Sat 26 JanReturn Wed 30 Jan$602
Depart Sun 05 AugReturn Sun 19 Aug$604
Depart Wed 01 AugReturn Tue 07 Aug$611
Depart Fri 28 SepReturn Fri 05 Oct$631
Depart Sat 22 SepReturn Mon 08 Oct$637
Depart Mon 30 JulReturn Thu 16 Aug$663
Depart Fri 21 SepReturn Fri 28 Sep$697

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Bangkok from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Bangkok Return Airfares (AUD)

JulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJun
  -  -$1883  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$804  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$574$599$687$793  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$786  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1061$837  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$2261  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • 38 airlines fly between Bangkok and Melbourne. This includes Virgin Australia, Myanmar Airways International, Royal Brunei Airlines, Malaysia Airlines, Vietnam Airlines, Qantas Airways, Thai AirAsia plus more.
  • 17 hrs 10 mins is the quickest return trip between Melbourne and Bangkok
  • Broadmeadows train station is 6 kms from Melbourne airport.
  • The distance between Melbourne and Bangkok is 7,332 km.
How to get from Melbourne to Bangkok
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Bangkok (BKK)
9h 30m