1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: BKK to MEL
TR Return flights from $487
Dep. Sat 09 FebRet. Tue 19 Feb$487
Dep. Thu 14 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$498
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 26 JanRet. Thu 14 Feb$507
Dep. Fri 15 FebRet. Fri 01 Mar$520
Dep. Sat 16 FebRet. Sat 02 Mar$523
Dep. Sun 31 MarRet. Sun 07 Apr$523
Dep. Wed 23 JanRet. Thu 21 Feb$532
Dep. Mon 22 AprRet. Thu 25 Apr$532
Dep. Tue 28 MayRet. Thu 06 Jun$535
Dep. Thu 24 JanRet. Sat 23 Feb$542
Dep. Thu 24 JanRet. Thu 21 Feb$551
Dep. Wed 06 FebRet. Fri 15 Feb$551
Dep. Thu 07 FebRet. Wed 13 Feb$551
Dep. Thu 07 FebRet. Thu 14 Feb$551
Dep. Thu 07 FebRet. Fri 15 Feb$551
Dep. Fri 08 FebRet. Fri 15 Feb$551
Dep. Sun 17 FebRet. Sun 03 Mar$555
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Mon 11 Mar$556
Dep. Thu 24 JanRet. Sun 24 Feb$571
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Tue 21 May$585
Dep. Sun 12 MayRet. Sat 18 May$585
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Tue 21 May$604
Dep. Tue 05 FebRet. Sat 16 Feb$608
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Tue 21 May$616
Dep. Thu 24 JanRet. Thu 07 Feb$689
Dep. Tue 16 AprRet. Tue 30 Apr$716
Dep. Thu 11 AprRet. Sun 21 Apr$730
Dep. Fri 01 FebRet. Fri 08 Feb$756
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$798
Dep. Tue 15 JanRet. Wed 23 Jan$898
Dep. Wed 23 JanRet. Sat 02 Feb$1,016
Dep. Mon 24 DecRet. Sat 29 Dec$1,340
Dep. Tue 18 DecRet. Wed 26 Dec$1,376
Dep. Tue 25 DecRet. Wed 02 Jan$1,400
Dep. Thu 20 DecRet. Tue 25 Dec$1,484
Dep. Wed 26 DecRet. Sat 05 Jan$1,540
Dep. Fri 21 DecRet. Thu 27 Dec$1,550
Dep. Sat 22 DecRet. Thu 27 Dec$1,589
Dep. Sat 22 DecRet. Sun 23 Dec$1,752

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Bangkok from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Melbourne is 3 hours in front of Bangkok. Jetlag may be a problem.
  • It is 7,332 kilometres from Bangkok to Melbourne.
  • 9 hours and 10 minutes is the shortest one-way flight from Melbourne to Bangkok
  • MEL is the IATA airport code for Melbourne.
How to get from Melbourne to Bangkok
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Bangkok (BKK)
9h 30m