1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CHC to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Christchurch Flights.

JQ Return flights from $256
Dep. Sun 08 DecRet. Fri 13 Dec$256
Dep. Sat 04 JulRet. Sat 11 Jul$292
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$296
Dep. Sat 30 NovRet. Sat 07 Dec$302
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$306
Dep. Wed 29 JanRet. Thu 13 Feb$308
Dep. Thu 30 JanRet. Thu 13 Feb$308
Dep. Thu 30 JanRet. Sun 16 Feb$308
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Thu 13 Feb$308
Dep. Sat 01 FebRet. Thu 13 Feb$308
Dep. Sat 01 FebRet. Sat 22 Feb$308
Dep. Sun 02 FebRet. Thu 13 Feb$308
Dep. Mon 03 FebRet. Thu 13 Feb$308
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$308
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$308
Dep. Sun 15 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$308
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Mon 18 Nov$311
Dep. Sat 09 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$318
Dep. Wed 15 JanRet. Wed 29 Jan$318
Dep. Wed 12 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$328
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Wed 11 Mar$328
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Thu 12 Mar$328
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Fri 13 Mar$328
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$328
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Sun 15 Mar$328
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$328
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$328
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Sat 04 Apr$357
Dep. Sat 21 MarRet. Sat 04 Apr$357
Dep. Sun 22 MarRet. Sat 04 Apr$357
Dep. Mon 23 MarRet. Sat 04 Apr$357
Dep. Thu 21 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$362
Dep. Wed 15 JanRet. Sun 19 Jan$367
Dep. Thu 16 JanRet. Sun 19 Jan$367
Dep. Wed 25 MarRet. Sat 04 Apr$367
Dep. Sat 30 MayRet. Sun 14 Jun$373
Dep. Thu 12 DecRet. Sat 29 Feb$376
Dep. Fri 13 DecRet. Wed 04 Mar$376
Dep. Fri 17 JanRet. Mon 27 Jan$376

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Christchurch from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • Melbourne to Christchurch, the shortest one-way trip is 3 hours and 14 minutes with Emirates
  • The distance between Christchurch and Melbourne is 2,414 km.
  • The IATA code for Christchurch is CHC and for Melbourne it is MEL.
How to get from Melbourne to Christchurch
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Christchurch (CHC)
3h 20m