1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CHC to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Christchurch Flights.

JQ Return flights from $208
Dep. Sat 08 FebRet. Wed 19 Feb$208
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$208
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$208
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$244
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$258
Dep. Mon 16 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$258
Dep. Thu 28 NovRet. Sat 07 Dec$272
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Sat 07 Dec$272
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$278
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Fri 22 Nov$292
Dep. Sat 30 NovRet. Sat 07 Dec$302
Dep. Wed 01 AprRet. Wed 08 Apr$307
Dep. Sun 02 FebRet. Thu 13 Feb$308
Dep. Sun 09 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$308
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Fri 22 Nov$316
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$341
Dep. Fri 03 AprRet. Sat 18 Apr$342
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Sun 17 Nov$366
Dep. Thu 30 JulRet. Sun 30 Aug$371
Dep. Mon 13 JanRet. Mon 27 Jan$376
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$399
Dep. Mon 06 AprRet. Fri 10 Apr$406
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$437
Dep. Wed 08 JanRet. Wed 22 Jan$445
Dep. Thu 21 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$483
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$502
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Thu 09 Jan$563
Dep. Tue 24 DecRet. Wed 01 Jan$563
Dep. Wed 25 DecRet. Wed 01 Jan$563
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$586
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Tue 10 Mar$588
Dep. Sun 29 DecRet. Sun 26 Jan$675
Dep. Fri 27 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$755
Dep. Fri 27 DecRet. Fri 03 Jan$772
Dep. Sun 05 JanRet. Tue 07 Jan$795

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Christchurch from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • Melbourne to Christchurch, the shortest one-way trip is 3 hours and 14 minutes with Emirates
  • The distance between Christchurch and Melbourne is 2,414 km.
  • The IATA code for Christchurch is CHC and for Melbourne it is MEL.
How to get from Melbourne to Christchurch
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Christchurch (CHC)
3h 20m