1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CHC to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Christchurch Flights.

JQ Return flights from $256
Dep. Sat 21 MarRet. Sun 29 Mar$256
Dep. Fri 19 JunRet. Wed 24 Jun$256
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$261
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$294
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$298
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$305
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$328
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Mon 09 Mar$332
Dep. Fri 19 JunRet. Tue 30 Jun$356
Dep. Mon 15 JunRet. Sun 28 Jun$357
Dep. Fri 21 AugRet. Sat 29 Aug$363
Dep. Fri 03 AprRet. Fri 17 Apr$377
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Sat 04 Apr$381
Dep. Fri 10 AprRet. Fri 24 Apr$386
Dep. Fri 24 AprRet. Mon 04 May$405
Dep. Fri 10 AprRet. Sun 19 Apr$438
Dep. Wed 29 JanRet. Thu 06 Feb$446
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$448
Dep. Sat 01 FebRet. Mon 03 Feb$457
Dep. Mon 27 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$472
Dep. Sat 11 AprRet. Fri 24 Apr$477
Dep. Fri 10 AprRet. Sat 25 Apr$486
Dep. Thu 30 JanRet. Thu 06 Feb$489
Dep. Thu 25 JunRet. Sat 27 Jun$501
Dep. Thu 09 AprRet. Fri 24 Apr$573
Dep. Wed 08 AprRet. Mon 13 Apr$679
Dep. Tue 07 AprRet. Mon 13 Apr$804
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Sun 26 Jan$980
Dep. Wed 22 JanRet. Fri 24 Jan$985
Dep. Thu 23 JanRet. Mon 27 Jan$1,213

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Christchurch from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • The Sudima Hotel Christchurch Airport located at Cnr Memorial Ave is the closest hotel to Christchurch airport.
  • The quickest one-way trip from Melbourne to Christchurch is 3 hours and 15 minutes on
  • MEL is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Melbourne.
  • The distance from Christchurch to Melbourne is 2,414 km.
How to get from Melbourne to Christchurch
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Christchurch (CHC)
3h 20m