1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CHC to MEL
NZ Return flights from $336
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$336
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$342
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$342
Dep. Tue 18 JunRet. Tue 25 Jun$342
Dep. Fri 21 JunRet. Fri 28 Jun$342
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$346
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Sun 25 Aug$347
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$375
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$375
Dep. Sun 23 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$381
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$381
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Tue 18 Jun$399
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Sun 25 Aug$401
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$414
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$414
Dep. Thu 20 JunRet. Thu 27 Jun$414
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Sat 29 Jun$414
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Wed 28 Aug$414
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$414
Dep. Sun 23 JunRet. Sat 29 Jun$422
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$428
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$431
Dep. Mon 26 AugRet. Wed 28 Aug$437
Dep. Mon 26 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$437
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$437
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Mon 30 Sep$437
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Sun 29 Sep$437
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Mon 30 Sep$437
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Tue 01 Oct$437
Dep. Tue 24 SepRet. Fri 04 Oct$437
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$444
Dep. Mon 24 JunRet. Mon 01 Jul$478
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Sat 21 Sep$487
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Thu 30 May$504
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$506
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Thu 22 Aug$508
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Sat 28 Sep$508
Dep. Sun 22 SepRet. Sun 29 Sep$508
Dep. Mon 23 SepRet. Mon 30 Sep$508
NZ,VA Return flights from $344
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$344
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$345
NZ,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$345
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$365
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$365
Dep. Tue 18 JunRet. Tue 25 Jun$365
Dep. Fri 21 JunRet. Fri 28 Jun$365
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$368
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Sun 25 Aug$369
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$383
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$383
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$383
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Tue 18 Jun$384
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Sun 25 Aug$391
Dep. Sun 23 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$404
Dep. Sun 23 JunRet. Sat 29 Jun$407
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$408
Dep. Thu 20 JunRet. Thu 27 Jun$408
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Sat 29 Jun$408
Dep. Mon 26 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$410
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Wed 28 Aug$420
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Thu 22 Aug$422
Dep. Mon 24 JunRet. Mon 01 Jul$436
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$440
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$443
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$447
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Sat 28 Sep$453
Dep. Mon 26 AugRet. Wed 28 Aug$459
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Sat 21 Sep$471
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Tue 01 Oct$482
Dep. Tue 24 SepRet. Fri 04 Oct$499
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$510
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Thu 30 May$515
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Sun 29 Sep$521
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Mon 27 May$525
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Mon 30 Sep$537
Dep. Sun 22 SepRet. Sun 29 Sep$537
Dep. Mon 06 JanRet. Wed 15 Jan$545
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Thu 30 May$554
VA Return flights from $374
Dep. Fri 21 JunRet. Fri 28 Jun$374
Dep. Tue 18 JunRet. Tue 25 Jun$381
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 23 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$381
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Sun 25 Aug$383
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Thu 22 Aug$383
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Sun 25 Aug$383
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Sat 21 Sep$383
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$383
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$383
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$384
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Tue 18 Jun$384
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$384
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$384
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$399
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$399
Dep. Thu 20 JunRet. Thu 27 Jun$399
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Sat 29 Jun$399
Dep. Sun 23 JunRet. Sat 29 Jun$399
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$418
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Wed 28 Aug$418
Dep. Mon 26 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$441
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Sat 22 Jun$457
Dep. Mon 06 JanRet. Wed 15 Jan$462
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Sat 28 Sep$467
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Tue 01 Oct$479
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$506
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Thu 30 May$506
Dep. Tue 24 SepRet. Fri 04 Oct$509
Dep. Mon 24 JunRet. Mon 01 Jul$509
Dep. Mon 26 AugRet. Wed 28 Aug$512
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Mon 27 May$518
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Sun 29 Sep$518
Dep. Sun 22 SepRet. Sun 29 Sep$518
Dep. Sun 05 JanRet. Wed 15 Jan$530
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$558
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Thu 30 May$572
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$618
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Mon 30 Sep$673
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Mon 30 Sep$675

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Christchurch from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • Melbourne has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of MEL and Christchurch has CHC.
  • 6 airlines fly from Melbourne to Christchurch. They are Fiji Airways, Virgin Australia, Qantas Airways, Emirates, Air New Zealand, Jetstar.
  • 3 hours and 10 minutes is the shortest one-way trip from Melbourne to Christchurch
  • Broadmeadows which is at Johnstone St / Pascoe Vale Rd, Broadmeadows is the nearest train station to Melbourne airport.
How to get from Melbourne to Christchurch
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Christchurch (CHC)
3h 20m