1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CHC to MEL
NZ Return flights from $298
Dep. Tue 13 AugRet. Sun 25 Aug$298
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Sun 25 Aug$298
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Mon 19 Aug$298
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Thu 29 Aug$298
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Thu 29 Aug$298
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Sun 01 Sep$298
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Mon 02 Sep$298
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Mon 02 Sep$298
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$298
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Sun 08 Sep$298
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Mon 09 Sep$298
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Wed 11 Sep$298
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Wed 11 Sep$298
Dep. Thu 05 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$298
Dep. Thu 05 SepRet. Mon 16 Sep$298
Dep. Thu 12 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$298
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$298
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$298
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Mon 14 Oct$298
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$298
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Wed 16 Oct$298
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Sat 19 Oct$298
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$298
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Fri 25 Oct$298
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$298
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$298
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$298
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Mon 09 Mar$298
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Mon 09 Mar$298
Dep. Fri 01 MayRet. Sat 16 May$298
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Thu 17 Oct$310
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Sat 14 Mar$329
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Mon 09 Mar$329
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Fri 13 Mar$329
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$329
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Sun 15 Mar$329
Dep. Sun 01 SepRet. Sat 07 Sep$338
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$338
Dep. Wed 02 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$338
VA Return flights from $345
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Thu 29 Aug$345
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Thu 29 Aug$345
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$345
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$345
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Sun 01 Sep$345
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$345
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$345
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Sun 08 Sep$345
Dep. Sun 01 SepRet. Sat 07 Sep$345
Dep. Thu 05 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$345
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$345
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Thu 17 Oct$345
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$345
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$345
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Mon 09 Dec$345
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Mon 09 Mar$345
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Mon 09 Mar$345
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Tue 10 Mar$345
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Wed 11 Mar$345
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Thu 12 Mar$345
Dep. Sun 15 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$345
Dep. Mon 20 JanRet. Sat 01 Feb$345
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$345
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Fri 06 Dec$345
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$371
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Fri 16 Aug$383
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Tue 27 Aug$383
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Tue 27 Aug$383
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Sat 19 Oct$383
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Thu 31 Oct$383
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$383
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$383
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$383
Dep. Sat 05 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$383
Dep. Tue 08 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$383
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Sat 14 Mar$383
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Mon 09 Mar$383
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Fri 13 Mar$383
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$383
NZ,VA Return flights from $350
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$350
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$362
NZ,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$362
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$363
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Wed 16 Oct$363
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Mon 09 Dec$364
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Sat 19 Oct$364
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Thu 29 Aug$368
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Thu 29 Aug$368
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$368
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$368
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Sun 01 Sep$368
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Mon 09 Mar$368
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Mon 09 Mar$368
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Fri 06 Dec$369
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Mon 14 Oct$369
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$369
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Thu 17 Oct$369
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$371
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Wed 11 Sep$372
Dep. Thu 05 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$379
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$379
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Fri 16 Aug$382
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Sun 08 Sep$391
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Fri 25 Oct$392
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Thu 31 Oct$392
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Tue 05 Nov$392
Dep. Sun 01 DecRet. Mon 09 Dec$392
Dep. Mon 20 JanRet. Sat 01 Feb$392
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$392
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Tue 10 Mar$394
Dep. Sun 19 JanRet. Sat 01 Feb$394
Dep. Fri 01 MayRet. Sat 16 May$395
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$397
Dep. Tue 06 AugRet. Sat 10 Aug$398
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Mon 09 Mar$398
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Wed 11 Mar$398
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Thu 17 Oct$399
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Thu 12 Mar$399

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Christchurch from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • Christchurch is 2 hours ahead of Melbourne. You may feel jetlagged after the journey.
  • The International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Christchurch is CHC and for Melbourne it is MEL.
  • The distance between Melbourne and Christchurch is 2,414 km.
How to get from Melbourne to Christchurch
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Christchurch (CHC)
3h 20m