1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CHC to MEL
VA Return flights from $305
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Sun 22 Sep$305
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$318
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Sat 14 Sep$327
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Sun 22 Sep$327
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Thu 19 Sep$327
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Thu 19 Sep$327
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$327
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Sat 21 Sep$327
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Tue 24 Sep$347
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Mon 17 Feb$362
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Tue 26 Nov$367
Dep. Sun 27 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$367
Dep. Tue 14 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$367
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$367
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Mon 25 Nov$372
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Tue 24 Sep$382
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Thu 26 Sep$382
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Tue 24 Sep$382
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Thu 26 Sep$382
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$396
Dep. Sun 12 JanRet. Wed 22 Jan$402
Dep. Mon 13 JanRet. Tue 21 Jan$402
Dep. Mon 13 JanRet. Wed 22 Jan$402
Dep. Tue 14 JanRet. Wed 22 Jan$402
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$407
Dep. Wed 11 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$409
Dep. Tue 14 JanRet. Thu 23 Jan$411
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$412
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$431
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Tue 01 Oct$436
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Wed 25 Sep$467
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$483
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$484
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Wed 25 Sep$502
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$525
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Sat 21 Sep$525
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Sun 22 Sep$525
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Tue 24 Sep$546
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$555
NZ Return flights from $360
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Mon 17 Feb$360
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$360
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Sat 14 Sep$367
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$368
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Thu 19 Sep$369
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Mon 25 Nov$369
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Tue 26 Nov$369
Dep. Sun 27 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$369
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$369
Dep. Mon 13 JanRet. Tue 21 Jan$369
Dep. Mon 13 JanRet. Wed 22 Jan$369
Dep. Tue 14 JanRet. Wed 22 Jan$391
Dep. Tue 14 JanRet. Thu 23 Jan$391
Dep. Tue 14 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$391
Dep. Wed 01 AprRet. Wed 08 Apr$391
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Sun 22 Sep$399
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Sun 22 Sep$399
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Tue 24 Sep$399
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$422
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$422
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Sat 21 Sep$422
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$422
Dep. Sun 12 JanRet. Wed 22 Jan$436
Dep. Wed 11 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$451
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Thu 19 Sep$451
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Sun 22 Sep$451
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$451
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Tue 24 Sep$451
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$467
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Sat 21 Sep$467
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Wed 25 Sep$467
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$480
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Tue 24 Sep$480
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Tue 24 Sep$480
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Wed 25 Sep$512
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Wed 25 Sep$512
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$512
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Thu 26 Sep$547
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Thu 26 Sep$579
NZ,VA Return flights from $362
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Mon 25 Nov$362
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Tue 26 Nov$365
NZ,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Sat 14 Sep$369
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Thu 19 Sep$369
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$375
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Thu 19 Sep$379
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$379
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Sat 21 Sep$379
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Sun 22 Sep$379
Dep. Sun 27 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$380
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$380
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Mon 17 Feb$380
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$380
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$380
Dep. Tue 14 JanRet. Thu 23 Jan$392
Dep. Tue 14 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$392
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Tue 24 Sep$398
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Tue 24 Sep$402
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Sat 21 Sep$402
Dep. Tue 14 JanRet. Wed 22 Jan$402
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$403
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$403
Dep. Mon 13 JanRet. Tue 21 Jan$403
Dep. Mon 13 JanRet. Wed 22 Jan$403
Dep. Sun 12 JanRet. Wed 22 Jan$404
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Sun 22 Sep$405
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Sun 22 Sep$406
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Wed 25 Sep$407
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$413
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Tue 24 Sep$418
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Tue 24 Sep$418
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Wed 25 Sep$446
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$447
Dep. Wed 11 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$447
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Thu 26 Sep$447
Dep. Wed 01 AprRet. Wed 08 Apr$472
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$473
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Tue 01 Oct$480
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Thu 26 Sep$519

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Christchurch from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • Christchurch is 2 hours in front of Melbourne. You may be jetlagged after the journey.
  • It is 2,414 kilometres from Christchurch to Melbourne.
  • The closest train station to Melbourne airport is Broadmeadows which is 6 kilometres away.
How to get from Melbourne to Christchurch
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Christchurch (CHC)
3h 20m