1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CHC to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Christchurch Flights.

VA Return flights from $328
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Wed 29 Jan$328
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$328
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$328
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Fri 06 Dec$364
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Sun 08 Dec$364
Dep. Wed 04 DecRet. Mon 09 Dec$364
Dep. Thu 05 DecRet. Sun 08 Dec$364
Dep. Sun 08 DecRet. Fri 13 Dec$364
Dep. Tue 14 JanRet. Sat 25 Jan$366
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Sat 07 Dec$392
Dep. Thu 21 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$404
Dep. Sat 23 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$404
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$404
Dep. Fri 03 AprRet. Sun 19 Apr$406
Dep. Wed 01 AprRet. Thu 23 Apr$427
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Mon 18 Nov$447
Dep. Sat 23 NovRet. Sat 07 Dec$450
Dep. Thu 21 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$450
Dep. Wed 25 DecRet. Thu 06 Feb$458
Dep. Mon 21 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$464
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$464
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$470
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$475
Dep. Sat 23 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$478
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$486
Dep. Wed 08 JanRet. Wed 22 Jan$488
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Sun 10 Nov$489
Dep. Fri 17 JanRet. Mon 27 Jan$491
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Mon 11 Nov$492
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Tue 12 Nov$492
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Mon 11 Nov$495
Dep. Sun 24 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$504
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$504
Dep. Fri 10 AprRet. Sun 19 Apr$513
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$527
Dep. Fri 03 JanRet. Fri 17 Jan$539
Dep. Sun 05 AprRet. Mon 13 Apr$559
Dep. Sun 24 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$582
Dep. Wed 25 DecRet. Wed 01 Jan$642

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Christchurch from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • Melbourne to Christchurch, the shortest one-way trip is 3 hours and 14 minutes with Emirates
  • The distance between Christchurch and Melbourne is 2,414 km.
  • The IATA code for Christchurch is CHC and for Melbourne it is MEL.
How to get from Melbourne to Christchurch
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Christchurch (CHC)
3h 20m