1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CHC to MEL
JQ Return flights from $222
Dep. Mon 11 FebRet. Mon 18 Feb$222
Dep. Wed 27 FebRet. Wed 06 Mar$253
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 09 MarRet. Fri 15 Mar$254
Dep. Wed 06 FebRet. Fri 15 Feb$269
Dep. Sat 23 FebRet. Wed 06 Mar$269
Dep. Sun 10 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$290
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$301
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$301
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Fri 29 Mar$312
Dep. Sat 09 MarRet. Sat 16 Mar$312
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$313
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Fri 29 Mar$322
Dep. Sun 20 JanRet. Mon 28 Jan$326
Dep. Sat 13 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$331
Dep. Sat 20 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$336
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Fri 03 May$340
Dep. Thu 11 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$341
Dep. Sun 14 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$341
Dep. Fri 18 JanRet. Mon 28 Jan$342
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Thu 14 Mar$344
Dep. Fri 12 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$361
Dep. Sat 19 JanRet. Mon 28 Jan$363
Dep. Thu 17 JanRet. Mon 28 Jan$372
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$417
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$422
Dep. Thu 11 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$432
Dep. Fri 12 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$451
Dep. Fri 04 JanRet. Sun 20 Jan$478
Dep. Fri 14 DecRet. Thu 20 Dec$521
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$524
Dep. Sat 05 JanRet. Sat 19 Jan$538
Dep. Thu 03 JanRet. Mon 21 Jan$627
Dep. Tue 18 DecRet. Sat 29 Dec$853
Dep. Thu 03 JanRet. Tue 08 Jan$857
Dep. Thu 20 DecRet. Sat 29 Dec$952
Dep. Thu 20 DecRet. Sun 06 Jan$1,016
Dep. Wed 19 DecRet. Sat 29 Dec$1,095

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Christchurch from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • Melbourne has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of MEL and Christchurch has CHC.
  • 6 airlines fly from Melbourne to Christchurch. They are Fiji Airways, Virgin Australia, Qantas Airways, Emirates, Air New Zealand, Jetstar.
  • 3 hours and 10 minutes is the shortest one-way trip from Melbourne to Christchurch
  • Broadmeadows which is at Johnstone St / Pascoe Vale Rd, Broadmeadows is the nearest train station to Melbourne airport.
How to get from Melbourne to Christchurch
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Christchurch (CHC)
3h 20m