1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CHC to MEL
JQ Return flights from $218
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Mon 18 Nov$218
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$228
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$239
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Tue 19 Nov$242
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Thu 14 Nov$245
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Thu 21 Nov$253
Dep. Wed 09 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$253
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$253
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Sun 10 Nov$254
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$254
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Fri 24 May$256
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$260
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$268
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Sat 09 Nov$268
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$269
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Sat 09 Nov$269
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Tue 18 Jun$270
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Thu 30 May$272
Dep. Sun 23 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$272
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Thu 26 Sep$282
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Sun 10 Nov$282
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Fri 17 May$295
Dep. Sat 07 DecRet. Fri 20 Dec$299
Dep. Mon 09 DecRet. Fri 20 Dec$299
Dep. Sat 07 DecRet. Sat 21 Dec$315
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Fri 04 Oct$325
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$325
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$327
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$342
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$356
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Fri 04 Oct$362
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$371
Dep. Wed 19 JunRet. Sat 29 Jun$390
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$395
Dep. Mon 24 JunRet. Mon 01 Jul$428
Dep. Sat 27 AprRet. Sat 04 May$448
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Wed 19 Jun$501
Dep. Tue 16 AprRet. Tue 23 Apr$546
Dep. Tue 16 AprRet. Thu 25 Apr$549

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Christchurch from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • Melbourne has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of MEL and Christchurch has CHC.
  • 6 airlines fly from Melbourne to Christchurch. They are Fiji Airways, Virgin Australia, Qantas Airways, Emirates, Air New Zealand, Jetstar.
  • 3 hours and 10 minutes is the shortest one-way trip from Melbourne to Christchurch
  • Broadmeadows which is at Johnstone St / Pascoe Vale Rd, Broadmeadows is the nearest train station to Melbourne airport.
How to get from Melbourne to Christchurch
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Christchurch (CHC)
3h 20m