1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CHC to MEL
VA Return flights from $295
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Thu 21 Nov$295
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$328
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$370
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$374
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Sun 21 Jul$374
Dep. Sat 17 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$374
Dep. Sun 01 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$374
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Sat 09 Nov$374
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Sun 17 Nov$374
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$413
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Tue 21 May$427
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Tue 18 Jun$429
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Thu 16 May$433
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Thu 30 May$433
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$433
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Tue 02 Jul$436
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$449
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Fri 13 Sep$453
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$453
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Thu 31 Oct$491
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$519
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Fri 24 May$537
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Wed 19 Jun$541
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$541
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$543
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$555
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$583
Dep. Mon 16 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$610
Dep. Tue 14 JanRet. Wed 29 Jan$626
Dep. Mon 08 AprRet. Fri 12 Apr$650
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Sat 11 May$651
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Sat 18 May$651
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Sat 08 Jun$651
Dep. Wed 10 AprRet. Sat 04 May$655
Dep. Mon 08 AprRet. Tue 16 Apr$716
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$826
Dep. Sat 21 DecRet. Tue 31 Dec$836
Dep. Sat 21 DecRet. Mon 30 Dec$863
Dep. Sat 21 DecRet. Sun 29 Dec$883
NZ,VA Return flights from $395
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Wed 19 Jun$395
Dep. Sat 17 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$417
NZ,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Sun 21 Jul$435
Dep. Sun 01 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$435
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Tue 21 May$459
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$461
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$461
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Thu 16 May$470
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Sat 09 Nov$473
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Thu 30 May$479
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Tue 18 Jun$480
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$480
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$483
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Tue 02 Jul$483
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$483
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Sun 17 Nov$501
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Fri 24 May$503
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$510
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$512
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Fri 13 Sep$512
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Thu 31 Oct$513
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Thu 21 Nov$513
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$542
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$545
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$549
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$553
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Sat 11 May$583
Dep. Mon 16 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$585
Dep. Mon 08 AprRet. Fri 12 Apr$602
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Sat 08 Jun$618
Dep. Wed 10 AprRet. Sat 04 May$627
Dep. Tue 14 JanRet. Wed 29 Jan$631
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Sat 18 May$658
Dep. Mon 08 AprRet. Tue 16 Apr$660
Dep. Sat 21 DecRet. Tue 31 Dec$820
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$834
Dep. Sat 21 DecRet. Sun 29 Dec$862
Dep. Sat 21 DecRet. Mon 30 Dec$863
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$866
NZ Return flights from $412
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Sat 11 May$412
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$412
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Sat 08 Jun$415
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Tue 18 Jun$415
Dep. Tue 11 JunRet. Wed 19 Jun$415
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$415
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$415
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Tue 02 Jul$416
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Sun 21 Jul$416
Dep. Sat 17 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$416
Dep. Sun 01 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$416
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Fri 13 Sep$416
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Sat 09 Nov$416
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Sun 17 Nov$416
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$418
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$418
Dep. Mon 08 AprRet. Fri 12 Apr$450
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$457
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Thu 21 Nov$457
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Thu 16 May$460
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Thu 30 May$460
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$460
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$463
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Fri 24 May$489
Dep. Wed 10 AprRet. Sat 04 May$495
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Tue 21 May$495
Dep. Mon 16 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$498
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Thu 31 Oct$498
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$498
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Sat 18 May$540
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$543
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$550
Dep. Tue 14 JanRet. Wed 29 Jan$578
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$648
Dep. Mon 08 AprRet. Tue 16 Apr$652
Dep. Sat 21 DecRet. Tue 31 Dec$733
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$839
Dep. Sat 21 DecRet. Sun 29 Dec$894
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$907

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Christchurch from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • Melbourne has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of MEL and Christchurch has CHC.
  • 6 airlines fly from Melbourne to Christchurch. They are Fiji Airways, Virgin Australia, Qantas Airways, Emirates, Air New Zealand, Jetstar.
  • 3 hours and 10 minutes is the shortest one-way trip from Melbourne to Christchurch
  • Broadmeadows which is at Johnstone St / Pascoe Vale Rd, Broadmeadows is the nearest train station to Melbourne airport.
How to get from Melbourne to Christchurch
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Christchurch (CHC)
3h 20m