1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Angeles, Philippines.

Reverse: CRK to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Angeles Flights.

TR Return flights from $487
Depart Wed 18 JulReturn Fri 21 Sep$487
Depart Mon 23 JulReturn Wed 19 Sep$487
TRShow more Flights
Depart Tue 24 JulReturn Tue 18 Sep$487
Depart Tue 24 JulReturn Fri 21 Sep$487
Depart Wed 25 JulReturn Sun 23 Sep$487
Depart Thu 26 JulReturn Thu 13 Sep$487
Depart Thu 26 JulReturn Wed 19 Sep$487
Depart Fri 27 JulReturn Wed 12 Sep$487
Depart Fri 27 JulReturn Tue 18 Sep$487
Depart Fri 27 JulReturn Fri 21 Sep$487
Depart Wed 01 AugReturn Thu 13 Sep$487
Depart Wed 01 AugReturn Wed 19 Sep$487
Depart Thu 02 AugReturn Thu 06 Sep$487
Depart Thu 02 AugReturn Wed 12 Sep$487
Depart Thu 02 AugReturn Tue 18 Sep$487
Depart Thu 02 AugReturn Fri 21 Sep$487
Depart Tue 07 AugReturn Thu 13 Sep$487
Depart Tue 07 AugReturn Wed 19 Sep$487
Depart Wed 08 AugReturn Mon 03 Sep$487
Depart Wed 08 AugReturn Thu 06 Sep$487
Depart Wed 08 AugReturn Wed 12 Sep$487
Depart Wed 08 AugReturn Tue 18 Sep$487
Depart Sat 18 AugReturn Tue 21 Aug$487
Depart Sat 18 AugReturn Mon 27 Aug$487
Depart Sat 18 AugReturn Sun 21 Oct$487
Depart Sat 18 AugReturn Wed 24 Oct$487
Depart Sat 18 AugReturn Sat 27 Oct$487
Depart Wed 22 AugReturn Sat 20 Oct$487
Depart Mon 27 AugReturn Sun 21 Oct$487
Depart Mon 27 AugReturn Wed 24 Oct$487
Depart Mon 27 AugReturn Sat 27 Oct$487
Depart Tue 28 AugReturn Sat 20 Oct$487
Depart Tue 28 AugReturn Tue 23 Oct$487
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Sun 21 Oct$487
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Wed 24 Oct$487
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Sat 27 Oct$487
Depart Sun 21 OctReturn Sat 27 Oct$487
Depart Tue 23 OctReturn Thu 25 Oct$487
Depart Wed 24 OctReturn Sat 27 Oct$487

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Angeles from Australia and flights to Philippines.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Angeles Return Airfares (AUD)

MayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJanFebMarApr
+2---$1026--------
+3---$1051--------
+3---$1086--------
+3---$1222--------
+1---$648--------
+3---$1049--------
+2---$3342--------

Did you know...

  • From Angeles to Melbourne is 6,402 kilometres.
  • The shortest return flight on this route is 25 hours and 30 minutes. Stopping over at Hong Kong
  • 13 airlines fly from Angeles to Melbourne. This includes Air China, China Airlines, Philippine Airlines, TigerAir Australia, Asiana Airlines, Qatar Airways, Cathay Pacific Airways plus more.
  • Angeles has the IATA code of CRK.
How to get from Melbourne to Angeles
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Manila (MNL)
8h 10m
Make your own way from Manila to Pasay
Make your own way from Pasay to Clark