1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DEL to MEL
MH Return flights from $643
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Fri 16 Aug$643
Dep. Thu 28 FebRet. Thu 28 Mar$731
MHShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Fri 08 Nov$743
Dep. Sat 16 MarRet. Sat 13 Apr$782
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Fri 15 Nov$846
Dep. Sun 24 FebRet. Sat 23 Mar$857
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Thu 28 Mar$873
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Thu 28 Mar$878
Dep. Sun 17 FebRet. Sun 03 Mar$898
Dep. Mon 01 JulRet. Sun 21 Jul$925
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Fri 29 Mar$928
Dep. Sat 16 FebRet. Mon 04 Mar$936
Dep. Mon 04 FebRet. Mon 04 Mar$939
Dep. Mon 18 FebRet. Mon 04 Mar$939
Dep. Wed 13 FebRet. Wed 27 Feb$946
Dep. Sun 10 FebRet. Sun 10 Mar$947
Dep. Sun 03 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$961
Dep. Thu 04 AprRet. Wed 24 Apr$976
Dep. Sat 16 FebRet. Sat 02 Mar$984
Dep. Fri 15 FebRet. Mon 04 Mar$993
Dep. Thu 14 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$1,000
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$1,023
Dep. Thu 24 JanRet. Tue 05 Feb$1,069
Dep. Fri 15 FebRet. Fri 01 Mar$1,074
Dep. Fri 18 JanRet. Tue 05 Feb$1,086
Dep. Fri 25 JanRet. Tue 05 Feb$1,086
Dep. Wed 16 JanRet. Mon 04 Mar$1,121
Dep. Wed 16 JanRet. Sun 03 Mar$1,146
Dep. Fri 25 JanRet. Tue 12 Feb$1,162
Dep. Sat 26 JanRet. Sat 16 Feb$1,202
Dep. Wed 16 JanRet. Sat 02 Mar$1,270
Dep. Sun 20 JanRet. Wed 13 Feb$1,290
Dep. Mon 21 JanRet. Wed 30 Jan$1,312
Dep. Sun 20 JanRet. Wed 30 Jan$1,329
Dep. Tue 15 JanRet. Tue 05 Feb$1,355
Dep. Sat 02 FebRet. Fri 15 Feb$1,356
Dep. Thu 17 JanRet. Tue 29 Jan$1,373
Dep. Thu 31 JanRet. Sat 09 Feb$1,398
Dep. Sat 19 JanRet. Sat 09 Feb$1,415

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Delhi from Australia and flights to India.

Did you know...

  • 21 airlines fly from Melbourne to Delhi. They include AirAsia, Singapore Airlines, Oman Air, Air China, Qatar Airways, China Airlines, Qantas Airways and more.
  • Delhi has the IATA code of DEL.
  • The nearest hotel to Delhi airport is The Hotel West End Inn Hotel which is within a km away.
  • 11 hours and 40 minutes is the quickest one-way flight from Melbourne to Delhi
How to get from Melbourne to Delhi
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 55m
Layover - 2h 0m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
Delhi (DEL)
5h 35m