1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Delhi, India.

Reverse: DEL to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Delhi Flights.

MH Return flights from $594
Depart Wed 29 AugReturn Mon 10 Sep$594
Depart Wed 18 JulReturn Thu 02 Aug$595
MHShow more Flights
Depart Wed 25 JulReturn Thu 09 Aug$595
Depart Wed 08 AugReturn Mon 27 Aug$595
Depart Wed 08 AugReturn Sun 28 Oct$595
Depart Thu 09 AugReturn Mon 27 Aug$595
Depart Thu 09 AugReturn Tue 28 Aug$595
Depart Mon 13 AugReturn Wed 29 Aug$595
Depart Mon 13 AugReturn Mon 29 Oct$595
Depart Tue 17 JulReturn Thu 02 Aug$597
Depart Tue 09 OctReturn Sat 27 Oct$597
Depart Thu 19 JulReturn Thu 02 Aug$597
Depart Wed 25 JulReturn Tue 07 Aug$597
Depart Mon 13 AugReturn Thu 06 Sep$599
Depart Mon 27 AugReturn Wed 12 Sep$600
Depart Wed 08 AugReturn Fri 24 Aug$603
Depart Tue 17 JulReturn Tue 31 Jul$607
Depart Sun 29 JulReturn Sun 05 Aug$615
Depart Wed 08 AugReturn Sat 08 Sep$617
Depart Sun 19 AugReturn Thu 06 Sep$620
Depart Wed 18 JulReturn Wed 01 Aug$622
Depart Wed 15 AugReturn Thu 06 Sep$624
Depart Sat 25 AugReturn Wed 12 Sep$625
Depart Wed 08 AugReturn Sun 07 Oct$642
Depart Fri 17 AugReturn Sat 08 Sep$669
Depart Mon 17 SepReturn Tue 16 Oct$678
Depart Mon 16 JulReturn Mon 30 Jul$732
Depart Fri 05 OctReturn Fri 19 Oct$769
Depart Tue 19 MarReturn Wed 10 Apr$785
Depart Thu 21 MarReturn Wed 10 Apr$785
Depart Tue 26 MarReturn Wed 10 Apr$785
Depart Tue 26 MarReturn Thu 18 Apr$785
Depart Sat 21 JulReturn Sat 04 Aug$792
Depart Sat 13 OctReturn Fri 16 Nov$795
Depart Fri 25 JanReturn Sun 03 Feb$798
Depart Mon 28 JanReturn Sat 23 Mar$806
Depart Mon 17 SepReturn Thu 11 Oct$834
Depart Fri 20 JulReturn Fri 03 Aug$835
Depart Fri 14 SepReturn Sat 29 Sep$840

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Delhi from Australia and flights to India.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Delhi Return Airfares (AUD)

MayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarApr
  -$10102  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$10568  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$10658  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$10492  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$9727  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$983  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • From Melbourne to Delhi is 10,192 kilometres.
  • Air India has the quickest flight from Melbourne to Delhi taking 23 hrs 40 mins
  • 35 airlines operate the route from Delhi to Melbourne. They include Emirates, Turkish Airlines, Hong Kong Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, airberlin, Qatar Airways, Austrian and more.
  • The closest hotel to Melbourne airport is The PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport which is within a kilometre away.
How to get from Melbourne to Delhi
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 55m
Layover - 2h 0m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
Delhi (DEL)
5h 35m