1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Delhi, India.

Reverse: DEL to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Delhi Flights.

MH Return flights from $531
Depart Thu 02 MayReturn Fri 31 May$531
Depart Thu 01 AugReturn Thu 22 Aug$531
MHShow more Flights
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Tue 30 Apr$556
Depart Thu 28 FebReturn Thu 04 Apr$556
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Mon 29 Apr$581
Depart Sat 23 FebReturn Tue 12 Mar$685
Depart Tue 22 JanReturn Tue 19 Feb$850
Depart Sat 13 AprReturn Fri 03 May$855
Depart Sun 14 AprReturn Fri 03 May$855
Depart Fri 25 JanReturn Mon 25 Feb$861
Depart Wed 07 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$878
Depart Tue 22 JanReturn Wed 20 Feb$886
Depart Tue 22 JanReturn Tue 26 Feb$901
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Mon 03 Dec$901
Depart Mon 21 JanReturn Wed 20 Feb$911
Depart Wed 23 JanReturn Wed 20 Feb$911
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Sun 18 Nov$918
Depart Thu 11 AprReturn Sat 20 Apr$923
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Mon 03 Dec$926
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$943
Depart Thu 24 JanReturn Sun 24 Feb$964
Depart Fri 12 AprReturn Sat 20 Apr$966
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Tue 04 Dec$989
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Wed 05 Dec$989
Depart Sun 27 JanReturn Sun 24 Feb$998
Depart Thu 24 JanReturn Sat 16 Feb$1,029
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Tue 04 Dec$1,033
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Thu 22 Nov$1,054
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$1,054
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Wed 05 Dec$1,054
Depart Sat 27 OctReturn Wed 14 Nov$1,064
Depart Fri 21 JunReturn Fri 05 Jul$1,069
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Tue 13 Nov$1,077
Depart Sat 27 OctReturn Thu 15 Nov$1,091
Depart Sat 27 OctReturn Fri 16 Nov$1,091
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Sat 17 Nov$1,094
Depart Sun 02 DecReturn Fri 01 Mar$1,094
Depart Thu 25 OctReturn Tue 13 Nov$1,102
Depart Tue 13 NovReturn Tue 27 Nov$1,102

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Delhi from Australia and flights to India.

Did you know...

  • 21 airlines fly from Melbourne to Delhi. They include AirAsia, Singapore Airlines, Oman Air, Air China, Qatar Airways, China Airlines, Qantas Airways and more.
  • Delhi has the IATA code of DEL.
  • The nearest hotel to Delhi airport is The Hotel West End Inn Hotel which is within a km away.
  • 11 hours and 40 minutes is the quickest one-way flight from Melbourne to Delhi
How to get from Melbourne to Delhi
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
7h 55m
Layover - 2h 0m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
Delhi (DEL)
5h 35m