1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to MEL
OD Return flights from $361
Dep. Sun 03 MayRet. Sun 17 May$361
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Sat 16 May$361
ODShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 22 AprRet. Sat 02 May$362
Dep. Sun 26 AprRet. Wed 06 May$362
Dep. Sat 09 MayRet. Sat 09 May$362
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Wed 05 Feb$362
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Tue 11 Feb$362
Dep. Wed 06 MayRet. Wed 13 May$362
Dep. Sat 09 MayRet. Tue 19 May$362
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Sat 16 May$362
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Thu 06 Feb$362
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Sat 08 Feb$362
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Sun 09 Feb$362
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Mon 10 Feb$362
Dep. Sat 25 JanRet. Tue 11 Feb$362
Dep. Sat 02 MayRet. Tue 12 May$362
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Sun 17 May$362
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Tue 19 May$362
Dep. Fri 24 AprRet. Sat 09 May$365
Dep. Mon 27 AprRet. Mon 04 May$365
Dep. Wed 13 MayRet. Wed 20 May$365
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$370
Dep. Tue 14 JanRet. Tue 04 Feb$381
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Fri 06 Dec$381
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Fri 13 Dec$381
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Sat 14 Dec$381
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Sun 15 Dec$381
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$381
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Tue 04 Feb$381
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Fri 07 Feb$381
Dep. Mon 13 AprRet. Tue 21 Apr$381
Dep. Sun 10 MayRet. Wed 20 May$381
Dep. Wed 15 JanRet. Fri 14 Feb$381
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$398
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$398
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$398
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Tue 03 Dec$399
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$399
Dep. Wed 04 DecRet. Tue 17 Dec$399
JQ Return flights from $363
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$363
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Tue 10 Dec$363
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 03 MayRet. Sun 17 May$363
Dep. Mon 01 JunRet. Fri 12 Jun$363
Dep. Fri 24 AprRet. Sat 09 May$363
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$363
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$363
Dep. Sun 24 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$363
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$363
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$363
Dep. Thu 28 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$363
Dep. Thu 28 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$363
Dep. Mon 02 DecRet. Thu 05 Dec$363
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Wed 11 Dec$363
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Thu 12 Dec$363
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Fri 13 Dec$363
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Sat 14 Dec$363
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$363
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Fri 21 Feb$363
Dep. Wed 18 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$363
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Sat 16 May$363
Dep. Mon 25 MayRet. Mon 01 Jun$363
Dep. Mon 27 JanRet. Tue 11 Feb$363
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$364
Dep. Sun 09 FebRet. Sat 15 Feb$364
Dep. Wed 22 AprRet. Sat 02 May$364
Dep. Mon 18 MayRet. Sat 23 May$364
Dep. Wed 12 FebRet. Sat 22 Feb$364
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Sat 22 Feb$364
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$366
Dep. Thu 28 NovRet. Fri 06 Dec$366
Dep. Sun 26 JanRet. Tue 11 Feb$366
Dep. Tue 28 JanRet. Tue 11 Feb$366
Dep. Wed 29 JanRet. Tue 11 Feb$366
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Fri 21 Feb$366
Dep. Wed 06 MayRet. Wed 13 May$366
Dep. Sat 09 MayRet. Tue 19 May$366
Dep. Sun 17 MayRet. Sat 23 May$366
Dep. Fri 29 MayRet. Thu 11 Jun$366

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • Melbourne is 2 hours earlier than Denpasar (Bali).
  • MEL is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Melbourne.
  • From Denpasar (Bali) to Melbourne is 4,382 kilometres.
How to get from Melbourne to Denpasar/Bali
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
6h 10m