1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Denpasar (Bali) Flights.

VA Return flights from $632
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$632
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Wed 13 Nov$632
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Thu 07 Nov$632
Dep. Sun 27 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$632
Dep. Sun 27 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$632
Dep. Sun 27 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$632
Dep. Sun 27 OctRet. Thu 07 Nov$632
Dep. Wed 30 OctRet. Sun 10 Nov$632
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Tue 12 Nov$632
Dep. Tue 05 NovRet. Thu 21 Nov$632
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Wed 13 Nov$632
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Mon 18 Nov$632
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Fri 22 Nov$632
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$632
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$632
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$632
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$632
Dep. Mon 02 DecRet. Thu 05 Dec$632
Dep. Mon 02 DecRet. Fri 06 Dec$632
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Fri 06 Dec$632
Dep. Wed 25 MarRet. Tue 31 Mar$632
Dep. Wed 04 DecRet. Fri 06 Dec$634
Dep. Sun 20 OctRet. Tue 26 Nov$634
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Fri 08 Nov$634
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Wed 13 Nov$634
Dep. Tue 15 OctRet. Wed 20 Nov$636
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$636
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$636
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$636
Dep. Wed 06 NovRet. Wed 13 Nov$636
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Tue 19 Nov$636
Dep. Sat 09 NovRet. Tue 19 Nov$636
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$636
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$636
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$636
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$636
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$636
Dep. Mon 02 DecRet. Tue 03 Dec$636
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Fri 14 Feb$636

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • Denpasar (Bali) is 2 hours later than Melbourne.
  • The distance from Melbourne to Denpasar (Bali) is 4,382 kilometres.
  • Melbourne to Denpasar (Bali), the quickest one-way flight is 5 hrs 10 mins on Garuda Indonesia
  • Denpasar (Bali) has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of DPS and Melbourne has MEL.
How to get from Melbourne to Denpasar/Bali
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
6h 10m