1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Denpasar (Bali), Indonesia.

Reverse: DPS to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Denpasar (Bali) Flights.

MH Return flights from $572
Depart Mon 29 OctReturn Wed 07 Nov$572
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$572
MHShow more Flights
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Thu 15 Nov$572
Depart Thu 18 OctReturn Wed 14 Nov$579
Depart Mon 25 FebReturn Thu 07 Mar$579
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Mon 11 Mar$579
Depart Thu 07 MarReturn Thu 14 Mar$579
Depart Wed 01 MayReturn Wed 22 May$579
Depart Thu 16 MayReturn Thu 30 May$579
Depart Tue 19 FebReturn Thu 28 Feb$579
Depart Wed 17 OctReturn Wed 14 Nov$584
Depart Wed 24 OctReturn Wed 14 Nov$584
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Mon 05 Nov$584
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Wed 07 Nov$584
Depart Sun 28 OctReturn Mon 12 Nov$589
Depart Fri 16 NovReturn Mon 19 Nov$589
Depart Tue 23 OctReturn Wed 14 Nov$594
Depart Tue 30 OctReturn Wed 07 Nov$594
Depart Wed 31 OctReturn Wed 07 Nov$594
Depart Wed 31 OctReturn Tue 13 Nov$594
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Thu 08 Nov$594
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Fri 16 Nov$594
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$594
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Mon 19 Nov$594
Depart Sun 14 OctReturn Wed 14 Nov$597
Depart Fri 15 MarReturn Sat 23 Mar$597
Depart Sun 05 MayReturn Sun 19 May$597
Depart Fri 10 MayReturn Sat 25 May$597
Depart Fri 17 MayReturn Mon 27 May$597
Depart Sat 18 MayReturn Tue 28 May$597
Depart Sat 01 JunReturn Sat 29 Jun$597
Depart Fri 02 NovReturn Tue 06 Nov$601
Depart Thu 07 FebReturn Tue 26 Feb$601
Depart Tue 12 FebReturn Tue 26 Feb$601
Depart Wed 13 FebReturn Tue 26 Feb$601
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Tue 26 Feb$601
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Wed 27 Feb$601
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Thu 28 Feb$601
Depart Fri 02 NovReturn Sat 10 Nov$602
GA Return flights from $606
Depart Mon 26 NovReturn Mon 03 Dec$606
Depart Sat 01 DecReturn Sat 15 Dec$614
GAShow more Flights
Depart Thu 25 OctReturn Tue 30 Oct$616
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Tue 04 Dec$616
Depart Thu 06 DecReturn Sat 15 Dec$616
Depart Wed 23 JanReturn Wed 30 Jan$616
Depart Thu 21 MarReturn Sun 31 Mar$616
Depart Fri 19 OctReturn Wed 14 Nov$618
Depart Tue 23 OctReturn Wed 14 Nov$618
Depart Wed 24 OctReturn Wed 14 Nov$618
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Wed 31 Oct$618
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Wed 07 Nov$618
Depart Mon 29 OctReturn Wed 07 Nov$618
Depart Tue 30 OctReturn Wed 07 Nov$618
Depart Sat 10 NovReturn Wed 21 Nov$618
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$618
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$618
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Wed 21 Nov$618
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$618
Depart Sat 17 NovReturn Thu 22 Nov$618
Depart Sun 18 NovReturn Wed 28 Nov$618
Depart Mon 26 NovReturn Wed 26 Dec$618
Depart Sat 01 DecReturn Sun 09 Dec$618
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Sun 10 Feb$618
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Mon 11 Feb$618
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Tue 12 Feb$618
Depart Thu 07 FebReturn Tue 26 Feb$618
Depart Fri 08 FebReturn Tue 26 Feb$618
Depart Sat 09 FebReturn Tue 26 Feb$618
Depart Sun 10 FebReturn Wed 20 Feb$618
Depart Sun 10 FebReturn Tue 26 Feb$618
Depart Tue 12 FebReturn Tue 26 Feb$618
Depart Wed 13 FebReturn Tue 26 Feb$618
Depart Sun 17 FebReturn Wed 27 Feb$618
Depart Tue 19 FebReturn Thu 28 Feb$618
Depart Mon 25 FebReturn Thu 07 Mar$618
Depart Fri 15 MarReturn Sat 23 Mar$618
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$619
Depart Sat 24 NovReturn Wed 28 Nov$619
GA,MH Return flights from $844
Depart Sun 05 MayReturn Sun 19 May$844
Depart Mon 17 JunReturn Sat 29 Jun$846
GA,MHShow more Flights
Depart Sat 18 MayReturn Tue 28 May$847
Depart Sat 01 JunReturn Sat 29 Jun$847
Depart Fri 16 NovReturn Sun 18 Nov$849
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Mon 11 Mar$849
Depart Fri 10 MayReturn Sat 25 May$854
Depart Thu 16 MayReturn Thu 30 May$854
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Thu 15 Nov$858
Depart Sun 04 NovReturn Tue 13 Nov$861
Depart Thu 21 MarReturn Sun 31 Mar$862
Depart Fri 17 MayReturn Mon 27 May$864
Depart Mon 25 FebReturn Thu 07 Mar$868
Depart Wed 01 MayReturn Wed 22 May$868
Depart Wed 24 AprReturn Tue 30 Apr$885
Depart Sun 14 OctReturn Wed 14 Nov$901
Depart Mon 25 MarReturn Tue 09 Apr$920
Depart Fri 05 AprReturn Fri 12 Apr$956
Depart Thu 07 MarReturn Thu 14 Mar$1,032
Depart Fri 21 JunReturn Thu 04 Jul$1,034
Depart Mon 15 JulReturn Tue 30 Jul$1,037
Depart Wed 31 OctReturn Wed 07 Nov$1,040
Depart Wed 31 OctReturn Tue 13 Nov$1,040
Depart Tue 16 JulReturn Tue 30 Jul$1,040
Depart Fri 19 JulReturn Sat 03 Aug$1,040
Depart Thu 11 JulReturn Mon 22 Jul$1,056
Depart Wed 24 JulReturn Wed 07 Aug$1,060
Depart Thu 18 OctReturn Tue 30 Oct$1,063
Depart Fri 15 MarReturn Sat 23 Mar$1,064
Depart Sun 21 OctReturn Thu 01 Nov$1,072
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Tue 26 Feb$1,072
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Thu 28 Feb$1,072
Depart Sun 14 OctReturn Sun 28 Oct$1,074
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Sun 28 Oct$1,083
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$1,083
Depart Tue 19 FebReturn Thu 28 Feb$1,088
Depart Fri 19 AprReturn Fri 26 Apr$1,090
Depart Fri 08 FebReturn Tue 26 Feb$1,091
Depart Tue 12 FebReturn Tue 26 Feb$1,091

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Denpasar (Bali) Return Airfares (AUD)

AugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJul
$643$755$829  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$751  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1196$1214  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$648$718$856  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$644$752$832  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$620  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • 23 airlines fly from Denpasar (Bali) to Melbourne. They include Garuda Indonesia, Jetstar Airways, China Southern Airlines, Air Niugini, Thai AirAsia, Thai Airways International, Royal Brunei Airlines plus more.
  • The IATA code for Denpasar (Bali) is DPS and for Melbourne it is MEL.
  • From Melbourne to Denpasar (Bali) is 4,382 km.
  • The Ellora Villas is nearby Denpasar (Bali) airport.
How to get from Melbourne to Denpasar/Bali
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
6h 10m