1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Denpasar (Bali), Indonesia.

Reverse: DPS to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Denpasar (Bali) Flights.

GA Return flights from $605
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Wed 13 Feb$605
Depart Fri 12 OctReturn Mon 15 Oct$606
GAShow more Flights
Depart Wed 24 OctReturn Tue 06 Nov$606
Depart Fri 02 NovReturn Thu 15 Nov$606
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Wed 21 Nov$606
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$606
Depart Fri 16 NovReturn Mon 19 Nov$606
Depart Fri 16 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$606
Depart Sat 17 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$606
Depart Sun 18 NovReturn Fri 23 Nov$606
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$606
Depart Sat 24 NovReturn Thu 29 Nov$606
Depart Sun 25 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$606
Depart Wed 28 NovReturn Thu 06 Dec$606
Depart Sun 16 DecReturn Tue 25 Dec$606
Depart Sat 09 FebReturn Sat 02 Mar$606
Depart Wed 20 FebReturn Fri 01 Mar$606
Depart Fri 22 FebReturn Sat 02 Mar$606
Depart Fri 22 FebReturn Thu 07 Mar$606
Depart Mon 25 FebReturn Sun 03 Mar$606
Depart Sat 09 MarReturn Thu 21 Mar$606
Depart Thu 21 MarReturn Thu 28 Mar$606
Depart Fri 22 MarReturn Tue 02 Apr$606
Depart Sat 26 JanReturn Wed 06 Feb$607
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$607
Depart Thu 29 NovReturn Mon 10 Dec$607
Depart Thu 29 NovReturn Tue 11 Dec$607
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Sat 23 Feb$607
Depart Sat 23 FebReturn Tue 26 Feb$607
Depart Sat 09 MarReturn Sat 16 Mar$607
Depart Sat 09 MarReturn Sun 17 Mar$607
Depart Mon 22 OctReturn Thu 01 Nov$607
Depart Thu 24 JanReturn Mon 04 Feb$614
Depart Mon 18 MarReturn Sat 30 Mar$615
Depart Fri 19 OctReturn Fri 26 Oct$615
Depart Sat 17 NovReturn Mon 17 Dec$615
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Fri 01 Mar$615
Depart Thu 21 FebReturn Thu 28 Feb$615
Depart Fri 08 MarReturn Sun 17 Mar$615
VA Return flights from $655
Depart Mon 11 FebReturn Tue 19 Feb$655
Depart Wed 13 FebReturn Wed 20 Feb$655
VAShow more Flights
Depart Wed 13 FebReturn Sat 23 Feb$655
Depart Sun 17 FebReturn Sat 23 Feb$655
Depart Sat 23 FebReturn Tue 26 Feb$655
Depart Sun 03 MarReturn Wed 13 Mar$655
Depart Sat 09 MarReturn Sat 16 Mar$655
Depart Sun 02 JunReturn Thu 13 Jun$655
Depart Sun 24 FebReturn Mon 04 Mar$665
Depart Tue 26 FebReturn Mon 11 Mar$665
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Mon 11 Mar$665
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Mon 11 Feb$670
Depart Mon 11 FebReturn Mon 18 Feb$670
Depart Wed 13 FebReturn Thu 21 Feb$670
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Wed 20 Feb$670
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Sat 23 Feb$670
Depart Thu 07 MarReturn Thu 21 Mar$673
Depart Sat 09 MarReturn Sun 17 Mar$673
Depart Wed 07 NovReturn Wed 14 Nov$678
Depart Fri 23 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$678
Depart Wed 28 NovReturn Wed 12 Dec$678
Depart Wed 28 NovReturn Mon 10 Dec$683
Depart Sun 03 FebReturn Tue 12 Feb$692
Depart Thu 07 FebReturn Thu 21 Feb$692
Depart Sat 09 FebReturn Sun 17 Feb$692
Depart Sat 09 FebReturn Sat 23 Feb$692
Depart Sat 09 FebReturn Sat 02 Mar$692
Depart Sun 10 FebReturn Sun 17 Feb$692
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Mon 18 Feb$692
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Tue 19 Feb$692
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Thu 21 Feb$692
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Fri 01 Mar$692
Depart Sat 16 FebReturn Tue 26 Feb$692
Depart Mon 18 FebReturn Tue 19 Feb$692
Depart Mon 18 FebReturn Thu 28 Feb$692
Depart Mon 25 FebReturn Fri 01 Mar$692
Depart Mon 25 FebReturn Sun 03 Mar$692
Depart Mon 25 FebReturn Mon 04 Mar$692
Depart Thu 14 MarReturn Thu 28 Mar$692
GA,VA Return flights from $758
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Wed 13 Feb$758
Depart Sat 26 JanReturn Wed 06 Feb$760
GA,VAShow more Flights
Depart Mon 22 OctReturn Thu 01 Nov$762
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Sat 10 Nov$763
Depart Fri 02 NovReturn Thu 15 Nov$763
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Wed 21 Nov$763
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$763
Depart Fri 16 NovReturn Mon 19 Nov$763
Depart Fri 16 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$763
Depart Fri 16 NovReturn Sat 24 Nov$763
Depart Sat 17 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$763
Depart Sun 18 NovReturn Fri 23 Nov$763
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$763
Depart Sat 24 NovReturn Thu 29 Nov$763
Depart Sun 25 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$763
Depart Wed 28 NovReturn Thu 06 Dec$763
Depart Sat 09 FebReturn Sat 02 Mar$763
Depart Wed 20 FebReturn Fri 01 Mar$763
Depart Fri 22 FebReturn Sat 02 Mar$763
Depart Mon 25 FebReturn Sun 03 Mar$763
Depart Sat 09 MarReturn Thu 21 Mar$763
Depart Fri 22 MarReturn Tue 02 Apr$763
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$764
Depart Thu 29 NovReturn Mon 10 Dec$764
Depart Thu 29 NovReturn Tue 11 Dec$764
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Sat 23 Feb$764
Depart Sat 23 FebReturn Tue 26 Feb$764
Depart Sat 09 MarReturn Sun 17 Mar$764
Depart Sat 20 OctReturn Sun 28 Oct$764
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Tue 06 Nov$764
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Wed 14 Nov$764
Depart Fri 22 FebReturn Thu 07 Mar$764
Depart Thu 21 MarReturn Thu 28 Mar$764
Depart Sat 09 MarReturn Sat 16 Mar$765
Depart Sun 14 OctReturn Wed 17 Oct$768
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Thu 15 Nov$768
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Sun 18 Nov$768
Depart Sat 10 NovReturn Sat 17 Nov$768
Depart Mon 03 DecReturn Wed 19 Dec$768

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Denpasar (Bali) Return Airfares (AUD)

JulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJun
$694$629$755$829  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$2096  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$751  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$1196$1214  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$692$633$718$856  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$690$628$752$832  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$620  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • 23 airlines fly from Denpasar (Bali) to Melbourne. They include Garuda Indonesia, Jetstar Airways, China Southern Airlines, Air Niugini, Thai AirAsia, Thai Airways International, Royal Brunei Airlines plus more.
  • The IATA code for Denpasar (Bali) is DPS and for Melbourne it is MEL.
  • From Melbourne to Denpasar (Bali) is 4,382 km.
  • The Ellora Villas is nearby Denpasar (Bali) airport.
How to get from Melbourne to Denpasar/Bali
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
6h 10m