1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Denpasar (Bali), Indonesia.

Reverse: DPS to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Denpasar (Bali) Flights.

VA Return flights from $465
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Thu 22 Nov$465
Depart Thu 11 OctReturn Tue 16 Oct$471
VAShow more Flights
Depart Sun 02 DecReturn Sun 09 Dec$471
Depart Mon 03 JunReturn Mon 10 Jun$471
Depart Wed 10 OctReturn Tue 16 Oct$473
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Wed 21 Nov$475
Depart Wed 21 NovReturn Sun 25 Nov$479
Depart Wed 01 MayReturn Wed 08 May$496
Depart Mon 11 FebReturn Tue 19 Mar$536
Depart Sat 27 JulReturn Thu 15 Aug$537
Depart Sat 02 FebReturn Sat 09 Feb$537
Depart Sun 03 FebReturn Mon 11 Feb$537
Depart Tue 05 FebReturn Tue 12 Feb$537
Depart Tue 05 FebReturn Fri 15 Feb$537
Depart Sun 10 FebReturn Mon 18 Feb$537
Depart Tue 12 FebReturn Mon 25 Feb$537
Depart Wed 13 FebReturn Thu 21 Feb$537
Depart Sat 16 FebReturn Mon 25 Feb$537
Depart Sun 17 FebReturn Fri 01 Mar$537
Depart Thu 09 MayReturn Sat 18 May$537
Depart Sat 11 MayReturn Sat 25 May$537
Depart Mon 20 MayReturn Tue 28 May$537
Depart Thu 23 MayReturn Tue 04 Jun$537
Depart Wed 05 JunReturn Tue 11 Jun$537
Depart Fri 01 FebReturn Fri 08 Feb$538
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Mon 11 Feb$538
Depart Tue 12 FebReturn Sat 02 Mar$538
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Sat 02 Mar$538
Depart Fri 15 FebReturn Sat 02 Mar$538
Depart Wed 13 MarReturn Fri 22 Mar$538
Depart Thu 21 MarReturn Thu 28 Mar$538
Depart Wed 15 MayReturn Wed 22 May$538
Depart Wed 15 MayReturn Mon 27 May$538
Depart Thu 16 MayReturn Mon 27 May$538
Depart Fri 24 MayReturn Wed 29 May$538
Depart Mon 03 JunReturn Thu 13 Jun$538
Depart Sat 03 AugReturn Sat 10 Aug$538
Depart Sun 04 AugReturn Fri 16 Aug$538
Depart Wed 12 JunReturn Thu 20 Jun$538
GA Return flights from $652
Depart Sun 18 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$652
Depart Wed 05 DecReturn Wed 12 Dec$652
GAShow more Flights
Depart Tue 12 FebReturn Sat 02 Mar$652
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Sat 02 Mar$652
Depart Fri 15 FebReturn Sat 02 Mar$652
Depart Wed 13 MarReturn Fri 22 Mar$652
Depart Fri 03 MayReturn Mon 13 May$652
Depart Wed 15 MayReturn Wed 22 May$652
Depart Mon 03 JunReturn Thu 13 Jun$652
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Sun 18 Nov$653
Depart Sun 11 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$653
Depart Tue 13 NovReturn Fri 23 Nov$653
Depart Sun 18 NovReturn Wed 28 Nov$653
Depart Fri 01 FebReturn Fri 08 Feb$653
Depart Sat 02 FebReturn Sat 09 Feb$653
Depart Sun 03 FebReturn Mon 11 Feb$653
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Mon 11 Feb$653
Depart Tue 05 FebReturn Tue 12 Feb$653
Depart Sun 10 FebReturn Mon 18 Feb$653
Depart Wed 13 FebReturn Thu 21 Feb$653
Depart Sat 16 FebReturn Mon 25 Feb$653
Depart Thu 21 MarReturn Thu 28 Mar$653
Depart Sat 11 MayReturn Sat 25 May$653
Depart Mon 29 OctReturn Mon 05 Nov$653
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Wed 21 Nov$654
Depart Tue 13 NovReturn Wed 14 Nov$654
Depart Thu 29 NovReturn Tue 04 Dec$654
Depart Wed 05 DecReturn Tue 11 Dec$654
Depart Wed 05 DecReturn Mon 17 Dec$654
Depart Sun 27 JanReturn Wed 27 Feb$654
Depart Tue 05 FebReturn Fri 15 Feb$654
Depart Mon 11 FebReturn Tue 19 Mar$654
Depart Thu 21 MarReturn Mon 08 Apr$654
Depart Thu 21 MarReturn Tue 09 Apr$654
Depart Sun 28 AprReturn Sun 05 May$654
Depart Wed 01 MayReturn Wed 08 May$654
Depart Thu 09 MayReturn Sat 18 May$654
Depart Wed 10 JulReturn Sat 27 Jul$654
Depart Sun 14 JulReturn Sat 27 Jul$654
GA,VA Return flights from $784
Depart Sat 10 NovReturn Sun 18 Nov$784
Depart Tue 13 NovReturn Fri 23 Nov$784
GA,VAShow more Flights
Depart Wed 31 OctReturn Wed 21 Nov$785
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Thu 15 Nov$785
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Wed 21 Nov$785
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Fri 23 Nov$785
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Wed 21 Nov$785
Depart Sun 18 NovReturn Wed 28 Nov$785
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$785
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Thu 15 Nov$785
Depart Wed 31 OctReturn Thu 01 Nov$786
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$786
Depart Tue 13 NovReturn Wed 14 Nov$786
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Sun 18 Nov$787
Depart Sun 11 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$787
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$787
Depart Thu 25 OctReturn Sun 04 Nov$788
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Fri 02 Nov$788
Depart Tue 30 OctReturn Wed 07 Nov$788
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$788
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Thu 22 Nov$788
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$788
Depart Thu 25 OctReturn Mon 05 Nov$788
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Thu 22 Nov$788
Depart Sun 18 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$788
Depart Fri 19 OctReturn Thu 25 Oct$789
Depart Mon 29 OctReturn Mon 05 Nov$789
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Sun 18 Nov$789
Depart Wed 24 OctReturn Tue 30 Oct$790
Depart Sun 25 NovReturn Wed 05 Dec$790
Depart Thu 29 NovReturn Tue 04 Dec$790
Depart Sat 16 FebReturn Mon 25 Feb$798
Depart Wed 21 NovReturn Sun 25 Nov$799
Depart Sun 28 AprReturn Sun 05 May$799
Depart Sat 11 MayReturn Sat 25 May$799
Depart Mon 20 MayReturn Tue 28 May$799
Depart Thu 06 JunReturn Tue 11 Jun$799
Depart Sat 27 JulReturn Thu 15 Aug$799
Depart Sun 04 AugReturn Fri 16 Aug$799

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Denpasar (Bali) Return Airfares (AUD)

SepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAug
$891$829  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1214  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$875$856  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$891$832  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$1000$1000  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$991$851  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$1006  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Denpasar (Bali) has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of DPS and Melbourne has MEL.
  • 15 airlines operate the route between Denpasar (Bali) and Melbourne. This includes Virgin Australia, AirAsia, Qantas Airways, China Airlines, China Southern, Royal Brunei Airlines, AirAsia X and more.
  • Garuda Indonesia has the quickest flight between Melbourne and Denpasar (Bali) at 5 hours
  • The nearest hotel to Melbourne airport is The PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport located at Arrival Drive, Melbourne Airport .
How to get from Melbourne to Denpasar/Bali
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
6h 10m