1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Denpasar (Bali), Indonesia.

Melbourne to Bali

Bali to Melbourne

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: DPS to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Denpasar (Bali) Flights.

VA Return flights from $547
Depart Thu 23 AugReturn Thu 30 Aug$547
Depart Mon 13 AugReturn Thu 23 Aug$550
VAShow more Flights
Depart Thu 16 AugReturn Thu 23 Aug$550
Depart Sat 20 OctReturn Sat 27 Oct$550
Depart Sun 28 OctReturn Fri 02 Nov$550
Depart Sun 11 NovReturn Sun 25 Nov$550
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Thu 22 Nov$550
Depart Wed 13 JunReturn Tue 19 Jun$551
Depart Sun 21 OctReturn Sun 28 Oct$552
Depart Mon 28 MayReturn Tue 05 Jun$554
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Fri 07 Sep$555
Depart Mon 11 JunReturn Sun 17 Jun$555
Depart Mon 11 JunReturn Wed 20 Jun$555
Depart Tue 24 JulReturn Thu 02 Aug$555
Depart Wed 22 AugReturn Tue 28 Aug$556
Depart Sun 29 JulReturn Sun 05 Aug$557
Depart Sat 11 AugReturn Fri 24 Aug$557
Depart Mon 22 OctReturn Fri 02 Nov$558
Depart Mon 21 MayReturn Thu 31 May$558
Depart Mon 21 MayReturn Thu 07 Jun$559
Depart Sun 02 SepReturn Fri 26 Oct$559
Depart Fri 03 AugReturn Tue 07 Aug$559
Depart Wed 29 AugReturn Wed 05 Sep$559
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Wed 05 Sep$559
Depart Mon 30 JulReturn Sun 05 Aug$559
Depart Tue 08 MayReturn Fri 11 May$561
Depart Thu 17 MayReturn Sun 20 May$561
Depart Tue 29 MayReturn Tue 29 May$561
Depart Fri 25 MayReturn Tue 29 May$562
Depart Mon 21 MayReturn Mon 28 May$563
Depart Tue 05 JunReturn Fri 15 Jun$563
Depart Tue 07 AugReturn Sat 11 Aug$563
Depart Wed 01 AugReturn Fri 31 Aug$564
Depart Thu 10 MayReturn Mon 14 May$565
Depart Wed 06 JunReturn Fri 15 Jun$566
Depart Fri 08 JunReturn Mon 18 Jun$566
Depart Tue 12 JunReturn Mon 18 Jun$566
Depart Thu 17 MayReturn Sun 27 May$567
Depart Sat 04 AugReturn Mon 13 Aug$568
GA Return flights from $576
Depart Mon 13 AugReturn Thu 23 Aug$576
Depart Fri 24 AugReturn Thu 30 Aug$576
GAShow more Flights
Depart Wed 29 AugReturn Wed 05 Sep$576
Depart Tue 16 OctReturn Tue 30 Oct$576
Depart Sun 28 OctReturn Fri 02 Nov$576
Depart Mon 29 OctReturn Thu 08 Nov$576
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Thu 22 Nov$576
Depart Sat 20 OctReturn Sat 27 Oct$578
Depart Sun 21 OctReturn Sun 28 Oct$578
Depart Thu 25 OctReturn Thu 15 Nov$578
Depart Mon 26 NovReturn Sun 02 Dec$578
Depart Wed 22 AugReturn Tue 28 Aug$578
Depart Thu 23 AugReturn Thu 30 Aug$578
Depart Mon 15 OctReturn Mon 29 Oct$579
Depart Tue 07 AugReturn Thu 16 Aug$580
Depart Tue 28 AugReturn Wed 05 Sep$581
Depart Mon 22 OctReturn Fri 02 Nov$581
Depart Sun 11 NovReturn Sun 25 Nov$581
Depart Fri 03 AugReturn Tue 07 Aug$590
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Wed 05 Sep$590
Depart Fri 14 SepReturn Sat 22 Sep$590
Depart Fri 14 SepReturn Mon 24 Sep$590
Depart Sat 13 OctReturn Sat 20 Oct$590
Depart Mon 03 DecReturn Thu 13 Dec$590
Depart Wed 29 AugReturn Fri 14 Sep$591
Depart Fri 04 MayReturn Fri 11 May$596
Depart Tue 07 AugReturn Sat 11 Aug$596
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Fri 07 Sep$596
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Sun 09 Sep$596
Depart Sat 06 OctReturn Wed 17 Oct$598
Depart Sun 07 OctReturn Mon 15 Oct$598
Depart Wed 03 OctReturn Sun 14 Oct$598
Depart Mon 11 JunReturn Wed 20 Jun$599
Depart Tue 08 MayReturn Tue 08 May$601
Depart Thu 16 AugReturn Thu 23 Aug$601
Depart Thu 10 MayReturn Mon 14 May$602
Depart Tue 24 JulReturn Thu 02 Aug$602
Depart Wed 01 AugReturn Fri 31 Aug$606
Depart Fri 18 MayReturn Mon 21 May$611
GA,VA Return flights from $740
Depart Wed 29 AugReturn Fri 14 Sep$740
Depart Wed 29 AugReturn Wed 05 Sep$741
GA,VAShow more Flights
Depart Tue 16 OctReturn Tue 30 Oct$741
Depart Wed 22 AugReturn Tue 28 Aug$742
Depart Mon 29 OctReturn Thu 08 Nov$742
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Thu 22 Nov$742
Depart Mon 03 DecReturn Thu 13 Dec$742
Depart Sat 20 OctReturn Sat 27 Oct$742
Depart Sun 21 OctReturn Sun 28 Oct$742
Depart Mon 26 NovReturn Sun 02 Dec$743
Depart Tue 24 JulReturn Thu 02 Aug$743
Depart Mon 15 OctReturn Mon 29 Oct$743
Depart Thu 25 OctReturn Thu 15 Nov$744
Depart Tue 28 AugReturn Wed 05 Sep$747
Depart Sun 11 NovReturn Sun 25 Nov$747
Depart Wed 23 MayReturn Wed 30 May$754
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Wed 05 Sep$754
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Mon 10 Sep$754
Depart Fri 14 SepReturn Sat 22 Sep$754
Depart Fri 14 SepReturn Mon 24 Sep$754
Depart Sat 11 AugReturn Fri 24 Aug$754
Depart Sun 09 SepReturn Sun 16 Sep$754
Depart Fri 25 MayReturn Tue 29 May$755
Depart Sat 13 OctReturn Sat 20 Oct$755
Depart Thu 06 SepReturn Sat 15 Sep$757
Depart Thu 06 SepReturn Sun 16 Sep$757
Depart Mon 21 MayReturn Wed 30 May$758
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Sun 09 Sep$760
Depart Fri 18 MayReturn Mon 21 May$760
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Fri 07 Sep$760
Depart Mon 22 OctReturn Fri 02 Nov$764
Depart Sun 28 OctReturn Fri 02 Nov$764
Depart Tue 07 AugReturn Sat 11 Aug$773
Depart Tue 07 AugReturn Thu 16 Aug$774
Depart Mon 13 AugReturn Thu 23 Aug$774
Depart Sat 25 AugReturn Tue 25 Sep$774
Depart Fri 04 MayReturn Fri 11 May$781
Depart Fri 03 AugReturn Tue 07 Aug$781
Depart Thu 21 FebReturn Fri 01 Mar$781

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Denpasar (Bali) Return Airfares (AUD)

AprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMar
  -$406  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -$610  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$712$617$832$790$629$755$829  -  -  -  -  -
  -$713  -$2183  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$6308$6308  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$684$752$925  -$751  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$943  -  -  -$1196$1214  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • 23 airlines fly from Denpasar (Bali) to Melbourne. They include Garuda Indonesia, Jetstar Airways, China Southern Airlines, Air Niugini, Thai AirAsia, Thai Airways International, Royal Brunei Airlines plus more.
  • The IATA code for Denpasar (Bali) is DPS and for Melbourne it is MEL.
  • From Melbourne to Denpasar (Bali) is 4,382 km.
  • The Ellora Villas is nearby Denpasar (Bali) airport.
How to get from Melbourne to Denpasar/Bali
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
6h 10m