1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Denpasar (Bali), Indonesia.

Reverse: DPS to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Denpasar (Bali) Flights.

JQ Return flights from $391
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$391
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Mon 11 Feb$392
JQShow more Flights
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Tue 13 Nov$393
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Wed 14 Nov$393
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Wed 14 Nov$393
Depart Wed 21 NovReturn Sun 25 Nov$393
Depart Fri 23 NovReturn Sun 25 Nov$393
Depart Mon 26 NovReturn Tue 04 Dec$393
Depart Sun 11 NovReturn Sun 18 Nov$393
Depart Sun 02 DecReturn Sun 16 Dec$394
Depart Fri 23 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$395
Depart Sat 10 NovReturn Wed 14 Nov$401
Depart Wed 12 JunReturn Wed 19 Jun$417
Depart Mon 27 AugReturn Tue 20 Nov$423
Depart Thu 06 SepReturn Wed 14 Nov$423
Depart Mon 29 OctReturn Tue 06 Nov$423
Depart Tue 30 OctReturn Tue 06 Nov$423
Depart Sun 17 MarReturn Fri 22 Mar$423
Depart Mon 10 SepReturn Tue 19 Feb$431
Depart Sat 15 JunReturn Tue 18 Jun$432
Depart Mon 25 FebReturn Fri 08 Mar$433
Depart Tue 02 OctReturn Fri 12 Oct$433
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Mon 18 Mar$433
Depart Thu 23 MayReturn Tue 04 Jun$435
Depart Mon 29 OctReturn Mon 12 Nov$441
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Thu 15 Nov$441
Depart Fri 02 NovReturn Fri 16 Nov$443
Depart Mon 29 OctReturn Sat 03 Nov$443
Depart Fri 02 NovReturn Wed 07 Nov$444
Depart Tue 12 FebReturn Mon 25 Feb$451
Depart Sat 10 NovReturn Thu 15 Nov$453
Depart Fri 01 MarReturn Fri 22 Mar$453
Depart Fri 02 NovReturn Tue 06 Nov$463
Depart Mon 10 SepReturn Thu 20 Sep$467
Depart Fri 23 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$473
Depart Sat 01 DecReturn Sat 08 Dec$473
Depart Thu 06 DecReturn Sat 15 Dec$473
Depart Fri 26 AprReturn Sun 26 May$473
Depart Tue 23 OctReturn Fri 26 Oct$475

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Denpasar (Bali) Return Airfares (AUD)

JunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMay
  -$610  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$765$790$629$755$829  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$2183  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$767$925  -$751  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -$1196$1214  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$783$801$633$718$856  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$775$787$628$752$832  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • 23 airlines fly from Denpasar (Bali) to Melbourne. They include Garuda Indonesia, Jetstar Airways, China Southern Airlines, Air Niugini, Thai AirAsia, Thai Airways International, Royal Brunei Airlines plus more.
  • The IATA code for Denpasar (Bali) is DPS and for Melbourne it is MEL.
  • From Melbourne to Denpasar (Bali) is 4,382 km.
  • The Ellora Villas is nearby Denpasar (Bali) airport.
How to get from Melbourne to Denpasar/Bali
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
6h 10m