1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to MEL
JQ Return flights from $400
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Sat 11 May$400
Dep. Sat 27 JulRet. Thu 15 Aug$408
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 04 AugRet. Tue 13 Aug$408
Dep. Tue 13 AugRet. Wed 21 Aug$408
Dep. Sun 18 AugRet. Thu 29 Aug$408
Dep. Wed 28 AugRet. Mon 09 Sep$408
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Tue 17 Sep$408
Dep. Wed 11 SepRet. Tue 17 Sep$408
Dep. Wed 11 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$408
Dep. Sun 14 JulRet. Tue 30 Jul$408
Dep. Sun 01 SepRet. Tue 10 Sep$408
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Wed 11 Sep$410
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Thu 12 Sep$410
Dep. Tue 06 AugRet. Mon 19 Aug$415
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Sun 08 Sep$415
Dep. Sun 18 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$419
Dep. Tue 28 MayRet. Sat 22 Jun$420
Dep. Sat 26 JanRet. Tue 12 Feb$423
Dep. Sun 27 JanRet. Wed 06 Feb$423
Dep. Mon 28 JanRet. Wed 06 Feb$423
Dep. Mon 28 JanRet. Thu 07 Feb$423
Dep. Tue 29 JanRet. Wed 06 Feb$423
Dep. Wed 30 JanRet. Wed 06 Feb$423
Dep. Wed 30 JanRet. Thu 07 Feb$423
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Wed 15 May$424
Dep. Fri 01 FebRet. Mon 11 Feb$425
Dep. Mon 04 FebRet. Tue 12 Feb$425
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$430
Dep. Thu 08 AugRet. Mon 19 Aug$430
Dep. Fri 01 FebRet. Tue 12 Feb$432
Dep. Mon 04 FebRet. Thu 14 Feb$432
Dep. Tue 05 FebRet. Thu 14 Feb$432
Dep. Thu 08 AugRet. Thu 22 Aug$435
Dep. Mon 04 FebRet. Mon 11 Feb$435
Dep. Sun 11 AugRet. Fri 23 Aug$437
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Sun 25 Aug$438
Dep. Fri 15 FebRet. Wed 20 Feb$440
Dep. Sun 17 FebRet. Wed 20 Feb$441
Dep. Sat 13 JulRet. Tue 30 Jul$442

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • Denpasar (Bali) has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of DPS and Melbourne has MEL.
  • 15 airlines operate the route between Denpasar (Bali) and Melbourne. This includes Virgin Australia, AirAsia, Qantas Airways, China Airlines, China Southern, Royal Brunei Airlines, AirAsia X and more.
  • Garuda Indonesia has the quickest flight between Melbourne and Denpasar (Bali) at 5 hours
  • The nearest hotel to Melbourne airport is The PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport located at Arrival Drive, Melbourne Airport .
How to get from Melbourne to Denpasar/Bali
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
6h 10m