1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Denpasar (Bali), Indonesia.

Reverse: DPS to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Denpasar (Bali) Flights.

JQ Return flights from $407
Depart Sat 10 NovReturn Wed 21 Nov$407
Depart Tue 23 OctReturn Wed 14 Nov$407
JQShow more Flights
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$408
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Wed 21 Nov$408
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Tue 26 Feb$408
Depart Sun 18 NovReturn Wed 28 Nov$408
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$408
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$408
Depart Sun 17 FebReturn Wed 27 Feb$416
Depart Mon 26 NovReturn Wed 26 Dec$418
Depart Thu 07 FebReturn Tue 26 Feb$418
Depart Fri 08 FebReturn Tue 26 Feb$418
Depart Sat 09 FebReturn Tue 26 Feb$418
Depart Sun 10 FebReturn Tue 26 Feb$418
Depart Tue 12 FebReturn Tue 26 Feb$418
Depart Wed 13 FebReturn Tue 26 Feb$418
Depart Thu 06 DecReturn Sat 15 Dec$418
Depart Thu 21 MarReturn Sun 31 Mar$418
Depart Fri 16 NovReturn Sun 18 Nov$419
Depart Tue 05 FebReturn Mon 18 Feb$420
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Mon 11 Mar$420
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Wed 27 Feb$420
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Thu 28 Feb$420
Depart Thu 06 DecReturn Tue 12 Feb$420
Depart Sun 18 NovReturn Thu 29 Nov$420
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Sun 10 Feb$422
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Mon 11 Feb$422
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Tue 12 Feb$422
Depart Sun 10 FebReturn Wed 20 Feb$422
Depart Tue 19 FebReturn Thu 28 Feb$422
Depart Wed 24 OctReturn Wed 14 Nov$423
Depart Mon 26 NovReturn Mon 03 Dec$426
Depart Sat 17 NovReturn Thu 22 Nov$427
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Mon 19 Nov$429
Depart Fri 16 NovReturn Mon 19 Nov$429
Depart Fri 07 DecReturn Tue 12 Feb$431
Depart Mon 25 MarReturn Tue 09 Apr$437
Depart Fri 14 DecReturn Thu 20 Dec$437
Depart Sat 01 DecReturn Sun 09 Dec$437

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Denpasar (Bali) Return Airfares (AUD)

AugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJul
$643$755$829  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$751  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1196$1214  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$648$718$856  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$644$752$832  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$620  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • 23 airlines fly from Denpasar (Bali) to Melbourne. They include Garuda Indonesia, Jetstar Airways, China Southern Airlines, Air Niugini, Thai AirAsia, Thai Airways International, Royal Brunei Airlines plus more.
  • The IATA code for Denpasar (Bali) is DPS and for Melbourne it is MEL.
  • From Melbourne to Denpasar (Bali) is 4,382 km.
  • The Ellora Villas is nearby Denpasar (Bali) airport.
How to get from Melbourne to Denpasar/Bali
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
6h 10m