1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Denpasar (Bali), Indonesia.

Reverse: DPS to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Denpasar (Bali) Flights.

GA Return flights from $653
Depart Fri 16 NovReturn Sun 25 Nov$653
Depart Fri 30 NovReturn Thu 06 Dec$653
GAShow more Flights
Depart Thu 06 DecReturn Wed 12 Dec$653
Depart Fri 07 DecReturn Wed 12 Dec$653
Depart Mon 21 JanReturn Tue 29 Jan$653
Depart Tue 22 JanReturn Thu 31 Jan$653
Depart Fri 25 JanReturn Fri 01 Feb$653
Depart Mon 28 JanReturn Sat 02 Feb$653
Depart Mon 28 JanReturn Thu 07 Feb$653
Depart Mon 28 JanReturn Sun 10 Feb$653
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Fri 08 Feb$653
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Thu 14 Feb$653
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Fri 15 Feb$653
Depart Tue 05 FebReturn Mon 11 Feb$653
Depart Sun 10 FebReturn Fri 15 Feb$653
Depart Mon 11 FebReturn Thu 21 Feb$653
Depart Tue 12 FebReturn Thu 21 Feb$653
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Wed 20 Feb$653
Depart Sat 16 FebReturn Mon 25 Feb$653
Depart Sun 17 FebReturn Tue 26 Feb$653
Depart Fri 01 MarReturn Mon 04 Mar$653
Depart Wed 06 MarReturn Tue 12 Mar$653
Depart Wed 06 MarReturn Fri 15 Mar$653
Depart Sat 09 MarReturn Fri 15 Mar$653
Depart Fri 15 MarReturn Thu 21 Mar$653
Depart Tue 30 AprReturn Tue 14 May$653
Depart Wed 01 MayReturn Tue 14 May$653
Depart Tue 07 MayReturn Tue 14 May$653
Depart Thu 09 MayReturn Wed 15 May$653
Depart Thu 09 MayReturn Sat 18 May$653
Depart Fri 10 MayReturn Sat 18 May$653
Depart Tue 21 MayReturn Wed 22 May$653
Depart Sat 01 JunReturn Sat 15 Jun$653
Depart Fri 07 JunReturn Mon 10 Jun$653
Depart Mon 22 JulReturn Wed 31 Jul$653
Depart Thu 08 AugReturn Wed 14 Aug$653
Depart Thu 15 AugReturn Wed 21 Aug$653
Depart Thu 29 AugReturn Thu 12 Sep$653
Depart Wed 04 SepReturn Mon 16 Sep$653

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • Denpasar (Bali) has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of DPS and Melbourne has MEL.
  • 15 airlines operate the route between Denpasar (Bali) and Melbourne. This includes Virgin Australia, AirAsia, Qantas Airways, China Airlines, China Southern, Royal Brunei Airlines, AirAsia X and more.
  • Garuda Indonesia has the quickest flight between Melbourne and Denpasar (Bali) at 5 hours
  • The nearest hotel to Melbourne airport is The PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport located at Arrival Drive, Melbourne Airport .
How to get from Melbourne to Denpasar/Bali
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
6h 10m