1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Denpasar (Bali), Indonesia.

Reverse: DPS to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Denpasar (Bali) Flights.

GA Return flights from $653
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Mon 19 Nov$653
Depart Tue 13 NovReturn Wed 14 Nov$653
GAShow more Flights
Depart Sun 18 NovReturn Wed 28 Nov$653
Depart Wed 21 NovReturn Sun 25 Nov$653
Depart Sun 27 JanReturn Wed 27 Feb$653
Depart Wed 30 JanReturn Wed 06 Feb$653
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Tue 12 Feb$653
Depart Thu 07 FebReturn Mon 18 Feb$653
Depart Fri 08 FebReturn Mon 18 Feb$653
Depart Sun 10 FebReturn Sun 10 Feb$653
Depart Tue 12 FebReturn Mon 25 Feb$653
Depart Wed 13 FebReturn Thu 21 Feb$653
Depart Sat 16 FebReturn Tue 26 Feb$653
Depart Thu 14 MarReturn Fri 22 Mar$653
Depart Wed 20 MarReturn Mon 25 Mar$653
Depart Wed 01 MayReturn Wed 08 May$653
Depart Fri 03 MayReturn Thu 16 May$653
Depart Fri 03 MayReturn Sat 18 May$653
Depart Sat 04 MayReturn Thu 16 May$653
Depart Sun 05 MayReturn Thu 16 May$653
Depart Sat 11 MayReturn Sat 25 May$653
Depart Wed 15 MayReturn Mon 20 May$653
Depart Wed 05 JunReturn Mon 17 Jun$653
Depart Thu 06 JunReturn Mon 10 Jun$653
Depart Sun 07 JulReturn Tue 16 Jul$653
Depart Sat 13 JulReturn Tue 23 Jul$653
Depart Sat 13 JulReturn Mon 29 Jul$653
Depart Sat 13 JulReturn Tue 30 Jul$653
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$656
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Mon 19 Nov$656
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$656
Depart Mon 19 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$656
Depart Wed 21 NovReturn Wed 28 Nov$656
Depart Thu 06 DecReturn Fri 14 Dec$656
Depart Wed 15 MayReturn Sat 25 May$656
Depart Tue 05 FebReturn Wed 13 Feb$659
Depart Fri 08 MarReturn Mon 18 Mar$659
Depart Tue 19 MarReturn Tue 26 Mar$659
Depart Sun 07 JulReturn Sun 14 Jul$659

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Denpasar (Bali) Return Airfares (AUD)

SepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAug
$879$829  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1214  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$894$856  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$879$832  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1000  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$963$851  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$708$701  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Denpasar (Bali) has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of DPS and Melbourne has MEL.
  • 15 airlines operate the route between Denpasar (Bali) and Melbourne. This includes Virgin Australia, AirAsia, Qantas Airways, China Airlines, China Southern, Royal Brunei Airlines, AirAsia X and more.
  • Garuda Indonesia has the quickest flight between Melbourne and Denpasar (Bali) at 5 hours
  • The nearest hotel to Melbourne airport is The PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport located at Arrival Drive, Melbourne Airport .
How to get from Melbourne to Denpasar/Bali
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
6h 10m