1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Melbourne to Denpasar (Bali), Indonesia.

Reverse: DPS to MEL

The Cheapest Return Melbourne to Denpasar (Bali) Flights.

GA Return flights from $615
Depart Sun 04 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$615
Depart Wed 05 DecReturn Mon 17 Dec$615
GAShow more Flights
Depart Wed 13 FebReturn Wed 20 Feb$615
Depart Sat 23 FebReturn Wed 06 Mar$615
Depart Tue 15 JanReturn Thu 31 Jan$616
Depart Thu 18 OctReturn Thu 01 Nov$616
Depart Mon 22 OctReturn Fri 26 Oct$616
Depart Mon 22 OctReturn Mon 29 Oct$616
Depart Mon 22 OctReturn Tue 30 Oct$616
Depart Mon 22 OctReturn Fri 02 Nov$616
Depart Tue 23 OctReturn Wed 31 Oct$616
Depart Wed 24 OctReturn Wed 31 Oct$616
Depart Wed 24 OctReturn Sun 04 Nov$616
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Sun 04 Nov$616
Depart Mon 29 OctReturn Sun 04 Nov$616
Depart Wed 31 OctReturn Fri 09 Nov$616
Depart Sun 04 NovReturn Tue 13 Nov$616
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Sat 17 Nov$616
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Sat 17 Nov$616
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Wed 21 Nov$616
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$616
Depart Sat 24 NovReturn Sun 02 Dec$616
Depart Thu 06 DecReturn Mon 17 Dec$616
Depart Tue 29 JanReturn Sat 09 Feb$616
Depart Fri 01 FebReturn Fri 08 Feb$616
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Mon 18 Feb$616
Depart Wed 13 FebReturn Sat 23 Feb$616
Depart Sat 16 FebReturn Sat 23 Feb$616
Depart Mon 25 FebReturn Fri 08 Mar$616
Depart Tue 26 FebReturn Mon 11 Mar$616
Depart Thu 28 FebReturn Fri 08 Mar$616
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Fri 15 Mar$616
Depart Fri 19 OctReturn Mon 05 Nov$617
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Tue 06 Nov$617
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Thu 08 Nov$617
Depart Wed 21 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$617
Depart Mon 26 NovReturn Tue 04 Dec$617
Depart Tue 27 NovReturn Tue 04 Dec$617
Depart Sat 08 DecReturn Mon 17 Dec$617

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Monthly Average Prices for Melbourne to Denpasar (Bali) Return Airfares (AUD)

JulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJun
$684$629$755$829  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$751  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$1196$1214  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$687$633$718$856  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$681$628$752$832  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$620  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • 23 airlines fly from Denpasar (Bali) to Melbourne. They include Garuda Indonesia, Jetstar Airways, China Southern Airlines, Air Niugini, Thai AirAsia, Thai Airways International, Royal Brunei Airlines plus more.
  • The IATA code for Denpasar (Bali) is DPS and for Melbourne it is MEL.
  • From Melbourne to Denpasar (Bali) is 4,382 km.
  • The Ellora Villas is nearby Denpasar (Bali) airport.
How to get from Melbourne to Denpasar/Bali
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
6h 10m