1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to MEL
GA Return flights from $657
Dep. Thu 28 FebRet. Mon 04 Mar$657
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$657
GAShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Sun 10 Mar$657
Dep. Sun 03 MarRet. Thu 14 Mar$657
Dep. Sat 16 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$657
Dep. Sat 16 MarRet. Thu 28 Mar$657
Dep. Tue 19 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$657
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$657
Dep. Wed 24 AprRet. Sun 05 May$657
Dep. Sun 28 AprRet. Sun 05 May$657
Dep. Tue 30 AprRet. Tue 07 May$657
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Mon 06 May$657
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Tue 14 May$657
Dep. Sun 14 JulRet. Tue 30 Jul$657
Dep. Tue 16 JulRet. Tue 30 Jul$657
Dep. Sat 27 JulRet. Thu 15 Aug$657
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Tue 13 Aug$657
Dep. Fri 02 AugRet. Mon 12 Aug$657
Dep. Sat 10 AugRet. Fri 23 Aug$657
Dep. Wed 21 AugRet. Wed 28 Aug$657
Dep. Wed 21 AugRet. Thu 29 Aug$657
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Thu 29 Aug$657
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$657
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Sun 01 Sep$657
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$657
Dep. Sun 25 AugRet. Sun 01 Sep$657
Dep. Wed 28 AugRet. Thu 05 Sep$657
Dep. Sun 01 SepRet. Mon 09 Sep$657
Dep. Thu 05 SepRet. Wed 11 Sep$657
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Fri 11 Oct$657
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Sat 19 Oct$657
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$657
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Fri 25 Oct$657
Dep. Mon 21 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$657
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Mon 04 Nov$657
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Fri 08 Nov$657
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Sun 10 Nov$657
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Thu 07 Nov$657
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$657

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Melbourne? Check out our domestic flights to Melbourne. If Melbourne is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • Denpasar (Bali) has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of DPS and Melbourne has MEL.
  • 15 airlines operate the route between Denpasar (Bali) and Melbourne. This includes Virgin Australia, AirAsia, Qantas Airways, China Airlines, China Southern, Royal Brunei Airlines, AirAsia X and more.
  • Garuda Indonesia has the quickest flight between Melbourne and Denpasar (Bali) at 5 hours
  • The nearest hotel to Melbourne airport is The PARKROYAL Melbourne Airport located at Arrival Drive, Melbourne Airport .
How to get from Melbourne to Denpasar/Bali
Melbourne (MEL)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
6h 10m